International Christmas Dinner

City: 
Gdańsk
Date of the event: 
Sun, 16/12/2018 - 18:00

Walruses in Baltic Sea with ESN GDAŃSK

City: 
GDAŃSK
Date of the event: 
Sat, 17/11/2018 - 12:00

FOOTBALL AND FUTSAL WITH ESN GDAŃSK

City: 
GDAŃSK
Date of the event: 
Fri, 19/10/2018 - 13:00 to Sat, 26/01/2019 - 19:00

YOGA WITH ESN GDAŃSK

City: 
GDAŃSK
Date of the event: 
Wed, 16/05/2018 - 20:00

Noble gift with ESN Krakow United

City: 
Kraków
Date of the event: 
Mon, 26/11/2018 - 12:45 to Fri, 07/12/2018 - 12:45

Collecting Money For Animal Shelter

City: 
Gdańsk
Date of the event: 
Tue, 11/12/2018 - 21:45

Charity collection of school supplies

City: 
Gdańsk
Date of the event: 
Thu, 29/11/2018 - 12:30 to Sun, 09/12/2018 - 12:30

Il tuo Erasmus con ESN

City: 
Milano
Date of the event: 
Tue, 03/07/2018 - 13:00 to 16:00

Festa Furesta

City: 
Dubrovnik
Date of the event: 
Mon, 19/11/2018 - 21:00

International Dinner

City: 
Oviedo
Date of the event: 
Mon, 29/10/2018 - 20:00

Pages