ESN IAC Charity Bake Sale

City: 
Turku
ESN Section: 
ESN IAC TURKU
ESN Country: 
Finland
Date of the event: 
Wed, 19/12/2018 - 11:00 to 13:00

Human Library

Human  Library | Complexo Pedagógico | 23/11| 16:00
City: 
Aveiro
ESN Section: 
ESN Aveiro
ESN Country: 
Portugal
Date of the event: 
Fri, 23/11/2018 - 16:00

Blood Donation with ESN

City: 
Vienna
ESN Section: 
ESN Technikum Wien
ESN Country: 
Austria
Date of the event: 
Mon, 19/11/2018 - 13:00 to 17:00

ESN Joensuu goes "Polar Bears Sauna"

City: 
Joensuu
ESN Section: 
ESN Joensuu
ESN Country: 
Finland
Date of the event: 
Sat, 10/11/2018 - 17:00 to 23:00

Solidary Tapas

City: 
Badajoz
ESN Section: 
ESN UEX
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Sat, 01/12/2018 - 13:00 to 17:00

Morning on the Wheels

City: 
Bratislava
ESN Section: 
ESN Comenius University
ESN STUBA
ESN EU Bratislava
ESN Country: 
Slovakia
Date of the event: 
Thu, 25/10/2018 - 11:00 to 12:30

Get a kiss not HIV

City: 
camerino
ESN Section: 
ESN A.U.R.E. Camerino
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Mon, 10/12/2018 - 21:00

Dog Dating 3.0

City: 
Moscow
ESN Section: 
ESN HSE University Moscow
ESN Country: 
Russia
Date of the event: 
Sun, 02/12/2018 - 12:00

Kiss Party

City: 
Valladolid
ESN Section: 
ESN Valladolid
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Wed, 21/11/2018 - 00:30

Feminist Tour

City: 
Madrid
ESN Section: 
ESN URJC
ESN UC3M
ESN UCM Madrid
ESN UAX
ESN UAM Madrid
ESN Alcala
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Sun, 25/11/2018 - 17:00 to 21:45

Pages