Explonica The Upper City

City: 
Thessaloniki
Date of the event: 
Thu, 27/09/2018 - 17:00

Museum Day

City: 
Thessaloniki
Date of the event: 
Sun, 14/10/2018 - 12:00

Be a Sailor: Flag Parade Edition

City: 
Thessaloniki
Date of the event: 
Sat, 13/10/2018 - 13:00

#ROADTOEUROPECR SCREENING OF SHORT FILMS

City: 
Ciudad Real
Date of the event: 
Mon, 22/10/2018 - 19:30 to 21:00

Movie night - Freedom Writers

City: 
Linköping
Date of the event: 
Thu, 29/11/2018 - 19:00

BLC (Buddy Language Café)

City: 
Prague
Date of the event: 
Thu, 03/01/2019 - 16:45

Cooking for Homeless

City: 
Prague
Date of the event: 
Sun, 25/11/2018 - 11:00 to 16:00

Ronda della Solidarietà

City: 
Padova
Date of the event: 
Mon, 26/11/2018 - 18:00 to Wed, 28/11/2018 - 00:00

Movie Night with ESN

City: 
Vienna
Date of the event: 
Mon, 26/11/2018 - 19:00 to 21:00

International Christmas Dinner

City: 
Gdańsk
Date of the event: 
Sun, 16/12/2018 - 18:00

Pages