Movie night - Freedom Writers

City: 
Linköping
ESN Section: 
ESN Linköping
ESN Country: 
Sweden
Date of the event: 
Thu, 29/11/2018 - 19:00

BLC (Buddy Language Café)

City: 
Prague
ESN Section: 
ESN VSE Prague
ESN Country: 
Czech Republic
Date of the event: 
Thu, 03/01/2019 - 16:45

Cooking for Homeless

City: 
Prague
ESN Section: 
ESN VSE Prague
ESN Country: 
Czech Republic
Date of the event: 
Sun, 25/11/2018 - 11:00 to 16:00

Ronda della Solidarietà

City: 
Padova
ESN Section: 
AEP-ESN Padova
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Mon, 26/11/2018 - 18:00 to Wed, 28/11/2018 - 00:00

Movie Night with ESN

City: 
Vienna
ESN Section: 
ESN Uni Wien
ESN Buddynetwork TU Wien
ESN BOKU Wien
ESN Country: 
Austria
Date of the event: 
Mon, 26/11/2018 - 19:00 to 21:00

International Christmas Dinner

City: 
Gdańsk
ESN Section: 
ESN Gdansk (Politechnika)
ESN UG Gdansk
ESN Country: 
Poland
Date of the event: 
Sun, 16/12/2018 - 18:00

Walruses in Baltic Sea with ESN GDAŃSK

City: 
GDAŃSK
ESN Section: 
ESN Gdansk (Politechnika)
ESN Country: 
Poland
Date of the event: 
Sat, 17/11/2018 - 12:00

FOOTBALL AND FUTSAL WITH ESN GDAŃSK

City: 
GDAŃSK
ESN Section: 
ESN Gdansk (Politechnika)
ESN Country: 
Poland
Date of the event: 
Fri, 19/10/2018 - 13:00 to Sat, 26/01/2019 - 19:00

YOGA WITH ESN GDAŃSK

City: 
GDAŃSK
ESN Section: 
ESN Gdansk (Politechnika)
ESN Country: 
Poland
Date of the event: 
Wed, 16/05/2018 - 20:00

Noble gift with ESN Krakow United

City: 
Kraków
ESN Section: 
ESN UJ Cracow
ESN UEK Cracow
ESN PK Cracow
ESN AGH Cracow
ESN Country: 
Poland
Date of the event: 
Mon, 26/11/2018 - 12:45 to Fri, 07/12/2018 - 12:45

Pages