International Evening of Poetry and Music

City: 
Osijek
ESN Section: 
ESN Osijek
ESN Country: 
Croatia
Date of the event: 
Thu, 21/03/2019 - 19:00

Present Your Country - Share Your Story

City: 
kastoria
ESN Section: 
ESN TEI of Western Macedonia
ESN Country: 
Greece
Date of the event: 
Fri, 05/04/2019 - 19:00

Clean a Park! by ESN in Athens

City: 
Athens
ESN Section: 
ESN KAPA Athens
ESN Panteion
ESN HARO
ESN West Attica
ESN Athens AUEB
ESN UniPi
ESN AUA Athens
ESN NTUA Athens
ESN Country: 
Greece
Date of the event: 
Sun, 07/04/2019 - 13:00 to 16:00

Active Week

City: 
Poznan
Date of the event: 
Mon, 07/01/2019 - 12:00 to Sun, 13/01/2019 - 23:45

Erasmus in Kindergarten -Užgavėnės

City: 
Kaunas
Date of the event: 
Tue, 05/03/2019 - 10:00 to 13:00

Fridays for future - global strike

City: 
Trento
Date of the event: 
Fri, 15/03/2019 - 09:00 to 13:00

Christmas Eve with Portuguese Family

City: 
Porto
Date of the event: 
Mon, 24/12/2018 - 19:00 to Tue, 25/12/2018 - 19:00

Movie Night

City: 
Heraklion
Date of the event: 
Fri, 01/03/2019 - 18:30

DIY Elephants workshop with ESN UKSW

City: 
Warsaw
Date of the event: 
Sat, 19/01/2019 - 11:30

Eurodinner goes green

City: 
Brescia
Date of the event: 
Wed, 27/03/2019 - 19:30

Pages