Movie Night: Intouchables

City: 
Brussels
ESN Section: 
ESN Saint-Louis
ESN Country: 
Belgium
Date of the event: 
Mon, 06/05/2019 - 18:00 to 21:00

Opération Thermos

City: 
Brussels
ESN Section: 
ESN Saint-Louis
ESN Country: 
Belgium
Date of the event: 
Mon, 25/02/2019 - 19:00 to 21:30

Debate Watching Party

City: 
Enschede
ESN Section: 
ESN Twente
ESN Country: 
Netherlands
Date of the event: 
Mon, 29/04/2019 - 18:30 to 20:30

Donation for the Dog Shelter

City: 
Banská Bystrica
ESN Section: 
ESN UMB BB
ESN Country: 
Slovakia
Date of the event: 
Tue, 30/04/2019 - 20:00 to Wed, 01/05/2019 - 14:00

Henna Night

City: 
Izmir
ESN Section: 
ESN Yasar
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Mon, 22/04/2019 - 19:00 to 21:00

Cleaning Lesopark

City: 
Žilina
ESN Section: 
ESN UNIZA
ESN Country: 
Slovakia
Date of the event: 
Sat, 27/04/2019 - 08:45 to 11:15

NATIONAL ERASMUS GAMES MADRID 2019: VOLLEYBALL

City: 
Madrid
ESN Section: 
ESN UCLM
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Fri, 05/04/2019 - 18:00 to Sun, 07/04/2019 - 21:00

Greek night

City: 
kastoria
ESN Section: 
ESN TEI of Western Macedonia
ESN Country: 
Greece
Date of the event: 
Mon, 25/02/2019 - 21:00

Erasmus Social Giveaway

Erasmus Social Giveaway
City: 
Urbino
ESN Section: 
ESN Urbino
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Fri, 01/02/2019 - 19:30 to 23:00

One day at the dog shelter

City: 
Sassari
ESN Section: 
ESN Sassari
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Thu, 07/03/2019 - 09:30

Pages