NATIONAL ERASMUS GAMES MADRID 2019: VOLLEYBALL

City: 
Madrid
ESN Section: 
ESN UCLM
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Fri, 05/04/2019 - 18:00 to Sun, 07/04/2019 - 21:00

Greek night

City: 
kastoria
ESN Section: 
ESN TEI of Western Macedonia
ESN Country: 
Greece
Date of the event: 
Mon, 25/02/2019 - 21:00

Erasmus Social Giveaway

Erasmus Social Giveaway
City: 
Urbino
ESN Section: 
ESN Urbino
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Fri, 01/02/2019 - 19:30 to 23:00

One day at the dog shelter

City: 
Sassari
ESN Section: 
ESN Sassari
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Thu, 07/03/2019 - 09:30

International Evening of Poetry and Music

City: 
Osijek
ESN Section: 
ESN Osijek
ESN Country: 
Croatia
Date of the event: 
Thu, 21/03/2019 - 19:00

Present Your Country - Share Your Story

City: 
kastoria
ESN Section: 
ESN TEI of Western Macedonia
ESN Country: 
Greece
Date of the event: 
Fri, 05/04/2019 - 19:00

Clean a Park! by ESN in Athens

City: 
Athens
ESN Section: 
ESN KAPA Athens
ESN Panteion
ESN HARO
ESN West Attica
ESN Athens AUEB
ESN UniPi
ESN AUA Athens
ESN NTUA Athens
ESN Country: 
Greece
Date of the event: 
Sun, 07/04/2019 - 13:00 to 16:00

Active Week

City: 
Poznan
Date of the event: 
Mon, 07/01/2019 - 12:00 to Sun, 13/01/2019 - 23:45

Erasmus in Kindergarten -Užgavėnės

City: 
Kaunas
Date of the event: 
Tue, 05/03/2019 - 10:00 to 13:00

Fridays for future - global strike

City: 
Trento
Date of the event: 
Fri, 15/03/2019 - 09:00 to 13:00

Pages