Mr.

City: 
Joensuu
ESN Section: 
ESN Joensuu
ESN Country: 
Finland
Date of the event: 
Wed, 14/11/2018 - 17:00 to Sun, 14/07/2019 - 17:30

Turkish Wedding Night

City: 
İstanbul
ESN Section: 
ESN ITU
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Thu, 09/05/2019 - 20:00 to 23:00

Turkish Wedding Night

City: 
İstanbul
ESN Section: 
ESN ITU
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Thu, 09/05/2019 - 20:00 to 23:00

Island Trip

City: 
Istanbul
ESN Section: 
ESN Okan
ESN YILDIZ
ESN Marmara
ESN Yeditepe
ESN ITU
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Sat, 20/04/2019 - 13:45

Trashtag Challenge

City: 
Istanbul
ESN Section: 
ESN Arel
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Mon, 06/05/2019 - 17:00 to 19:45

Cappadocia Trip

City: 
Istanbul
ESN Section: 
ESN Okan
ESN Yeditepe
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Fri, 05/04/2019 - 21:00 to Sun, 07/04/2019 - 21:00

Making Shelters for street animals

City: 
Istanbul
ESN Section: 
ESN Arel
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Tue, 07/05/2019 - 15:00 to 17:15

MappED!

City: 
Zagreb
ESN Section: 
ESN Zagreb
ESN Country: 
Croatia
Date of the event: 
Fri, 15/03/2019 - 19:30 to Sun, 30/06/2019 - 19:30

Tur4All

City: 
Valencia
ESN Section: 
ESN en UV
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Fri, 01/02/2019 - 10:00

Mapping the Uoc using MappED

Photo of a screen with the MappED app
City: 
Heraklion
Date of the event: 
Tue, 19/03/2019 - 16:00

Pages