Erasmus in school

City: 
Bratislava
ESN Section: 
ESN Comenius University
ESN Country: 
Slovakia
Date of the event: 
Thu, 06/12/2018 - 11:00 to Tue, 11/12/2018 - 12:30

THANKSGIVING DAY

City: 
Santander
ESN Section: 
ESN Santander
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Thu, 22/11/2018 - 16:00 to 17:30

Erasmus Goes to Kidergarten

City: 
Debrecen
ESN Section: 
ESN Debrecen
ESN Country: 
Hungary
Date of the event: 
Fri, 07/12/2018 - 10:30

EiS Inmaculada-Marillac ESN MADRID

City: 
Madrid
ESN Section: 
ESN UAM Madrid
ESN Alcala
ESN UCM Madrid
ESN UAX
ESN URJC
ESN UC3M
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Wed, 21/11/2018 - 10:45

Erasmus in Schools

City: 
Bucharest
ESN Section: 
ESN ASE Bucharest
ESN Country: 
Romania
Date of the event: 
Wed, 28/11/2018 - 12:00 to 13:00

Erasmus In Schools

City: 
Trabzon
ESN Section: 
ESN Trabzon
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Tue, 27/11/2018 - 10:00 to 13:00

Workshop on migration

City: 
Olomouc
ESN Section: 
ESN VUT Brno
ESN Country: 
Czech Republic
Date of the event: 
Mon, 26/11/2018 - 14:15 to 16:15

Erasmus in Kindergarten

City: 
Canakkale
ESN Section: 
ESN Canakkale
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Thu, 22/11/2018 - 14:00

Movie Fun Day at School with ESN Nicosia

City: 
Nicosia
ESN Section: 
ESN Nicosia
ESN Country: 
Cyprus
Date of the event: 
Thu, 29/11/2018 - 09:30 to 10:30

Erasmus Goes Social - Dona un Sorriso

City: 
Lecce
ESN Section: 
ESN Lecce
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Mon, 03/12/2018 - 10:30 to 12:30

Pages