Language Cafe

City: 
Breda
ESN Section: 
ESN Breda
ESN Country: 
Netherlands
Date of the event: 
Thu, 04/04/2019 - 19:30 to 22:30

English Day Sant Vicenç de Paul

Banner of the English Day the 12th of april
City: 
Palma
ESN Section: 
ESN Baleares
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Fri, 12/04/2019 - 10:00

Erasmus in School at Liceo Pietro Giannone

City: 
Benevento
ESN Section: 
ESN Maleventum
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Wed, 30/01/2019 - 10:15

Back to Kindergarten

City: 
Aveiro
ESN Section: 
ESN Aveiro
ESN Country: 
Portugal
Date of the event: 
Wed, 08/05/2019 - 15:00

Erasmus in Schools

City: 
Aveiro
ESN Section: 
ESN Aveiro
ESN Country: 
Portugal
Date of the event: 
Thu, 02/05/2019 - 10:00

Presentation of ESN and European mobility programs at the Gonzaga Institute of Milan

City: 
Milan
ESN Section: 
ESN IULM Milano
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Mon, 08/04/2019 - 14:00

ESN Marmara's erasMUSEUM II: SID Edition

City: 
istanbul
ESN Section: 
ESN Marmara
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Thu, 09/05/2019 - 11:30 to 14:30

Cappadocia Trip

City: 
Istanbul
ESN Section: 
ESN Okan
ESN Yeditepe
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Fri, 05/04/2019 - 21:00 to Sun, 07/04/2019 - 21:00

Erasmus in Schools - Seirijai

City: 
Seirijai
ESN Section: 
ESN VMU
ESN Country: 
Lithuania
Date of the event: 
Sat, 11/05/2019 - 09:00 to 15:00

Erasmus in Schools - Marijampolė

City: 
Marijampolė
ESN Section: 
ESN VMU
ESN Country: 
Lithuania
Date of the event: 
Mon, 15/04/2019 - 10:00 to 14:00

Pages