Birthday of ESN Trakya

City: 
Edirne
ESN Section: 
ESN TRAKYA
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Sat, 27/10/2018 - 19:00

How To Give a Presentation

City: 
Istanbul
ESN Section: 
ESN Arel
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Fri, 29/11/2019 - 16:30 to Thu, 19/12/2019 - 17:30

Easter evening

City: 
Prague
ESN Section: 
ESN UCT Prague
ESN Country: 
Czech Republic
Date of the event: 
Mon, 22/04/2019 - 17:00 to 20:00

Pierogi Evening

City: 
Lodz
ESN Section: 
ESN-EYE Lodz
ESN Country: 
Poland
Date of the event: 
Mon, 04/03/2019 - 17:00 to 20:00

Goodbye Winter

City: 
Lodz
ESN Section: 
ESN-EYE Lodz
ESN Country: 
Poland
Date of the event: 
Thu, 21/03/2019 - 17:00 to 20:00

Erasmus in Schools

City: 
Trabzon
ESN Section: 
ESN Trabzon
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Fri, 19/04/2019 - 12:30 to 15:00

LGBT workshops with ESN VGTU

City: 
Vilnius
ESN Section: 
ESN VGTU
ESN Country: 
Lithuania
Date of the event: 
Tue, 18/12/2018 - 16:00

Marbling Workshop

City: 
Istanbul
ESN Section: 
ESN YILDIZ
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Sun, 14/04/2019 - 13:00

Tandem

City: 
Istanbul
ESN Section: 
ESN YILDIZ
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Sat, 13/04/2019 - 13:00

Decorating Easter Candles by ESN in Athens

City: 
Athens
ESN Section: 
ESN KAPA Athens
ESN AUA Athens
ESN NTUA Athens
ESN Athens AUEB
ESN Panteion
ESN HARO
ESN UniPi
ESN West Attica
ESN Country: 
Greece
Date of the event: 
Fri, 12/04/2019 - 14:00 to 17:00

Pages