GAME NIGHT VOL.1 GAME OF POSSIBILTIES

City: 
Izmir
ESN Section: 
ESN IUE
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Tue, 12/02/2019 - 18:30 to 20:00

Apéro-Culture

City: 
BESANCON
ESN Section: 
ESN Besançon
ESN Country: 
France
Date of the event: 
Wed, 23/01/2019 - 18:00

French Masterclass

City: 
Madrid
ESN Section: 
ESN UCM Madrid
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Fri, 14/12/2018 - 13:00 to 14:00

Camp Redo - Christmas

City: 
Palma
ESN Section: 
ESN Baleares
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Fri, 14/12/2018 - 17:00 to Mon, 14/01/2019 - 22:15

Mercadillo Solidario

Poster Mercat Solidari Camp Redo
City: 
Palma
ESN Section: 
ESN Baleares
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Sat, 17/11/2018 - 10:00 to 14:00

IGNITE

City: 
KAUNAS
ESN Section: 
ESN KTU
ESN Country: 
Lithuania
Date of the event: 
Mon, 19/11/2018 - 19:00 to 20:00

Lunch lecture with bureau against discrimination

City: 
Linköping
ESN Section: 
ESN Linköping
ESN Country: 
Sweden
Date of the event: 
Thu, 22/11/2018 - 12:15

Environmental workshop

City: 
Prague
ESN Section: 
ESN VSE Prague
ESN Country: 
Czech Republic
Date of the event: 
Fri, 09/11/2018 - 16:45 to 18:45

Workshop - Extremeless Europe: How does media contribute to extremism?

City: 
Malmö
ESN Section: 
ESN Malmö
ESN Country: 
Sweden
Date of the event: 
Mon, 26/11/2018 - 16:00 to 17:30

Workshop - Sustainability: The Value of the Sharing Economy Workshop

City: 
Malmö
ESN Section: 
ESN Malmö
ESN Country: 
Sweden
Date of the event: 
Fri, 30/11/2018 - 12:30 to 14:00

Pages