Language Cafe

City: 
Breda
ESN Section: 
ESN Breda
ESN Country: 
Netherlands
Date of the event: 
Thu, 04/04/2019 - 19:30 to 22:30

Camp Redo - Summer

Photo of the children and the project organizers(including one of the erasmus)
City: 
Palma
ESN Section: 
ESN Baleares
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Fri, 17/05/2019 - 16:00

Camp Redo - Easter

City: 
Palma
ESN Section: 
ESN Baleares
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Fri, 12/04/2019 - 16:00

Camp Redo - Carnaval

Carnival Banner 22th of February
City: 
Palma
ESN Section: 
ESN Baleares
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Fri, 22/02/2019 - 16:00

Camp Redo - Primavera

Spring Banner 15th and 29th of march
City: 
Palma
ESN Section: 
ESN Baleares
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Fri, 15/03/2019 - 16:00 to Fri, 29/03/2019 - 17:00

Camp Redo - Halloween

Halloween Banner 19 october and 26 october
City: 
Palma
ESN Section: 
ESN Baleares
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Fri, 19/10/2018 - 16:00 to Fri, 26/10/2018 - 17:00

Camp Redo - Christmast

Collage of some Photos
City: 
Palma
ESN Section: 
ESN Baleares
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Fri, 16/11/2018 - 16:00 to 17:00

Camp Redo - farewell

Photo of the students and erasmus with the organizer from ESN
City: 
Palma
ESN Section: 
ESN Baleares
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Fri, 25/01/2019 - 16:00 to 17:00

Play Ground with kids

City: 
karlsruhe
ESN Section: 
ESN Karlsruhe
ESN Country: 
Germany
Date of the event: 
Wed, 22/05/2019 - 18:00 to 20:15

Plants, bees, city and us with ESN Bergamo

City: 
Bergamo
ESN Section: 
ESN Bergamo
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Fri, 07/06/2019 - 16:00

Pages