LGBT workshops with ESN VGTU

City: 
Vilnius
ESN Section: 
ESN VGTU
ESN Country: 
Lithuania
Date of the event: 
Tue, 18/12/2018 - 16:00

Marbling Workshop

City: 
Istanbul
ESN Section: 
ESN YILDIZ
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Sun, 14/04/2019 - 13:00

Tandem

City: 
Istanbul
ESN Section: 
ESN YILDIZ
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Sat, 13/04/2019 - 13:00

Decorating Easter Candles by ESN in Athens

City: 
Athens
ESN Section: 
ESN KAPA Athens
ESN AUA Athens
ESN NTUA Athens
ESN Athens AUEB
ESN Panteion
ESN HARO
ESN UniPi
ESN West Attica
ESN Country: 
Greece
Date of the event: 
Fri, 12/04/2019 - 14:00 to 17:00

Self-defense Workshop by ESN Split

City: 
Split
ESN Section: 
ESN Split
ESN Country: 
Croatia
Date of the event: 
Wed, 03/04/2019 - 20:30 to 21:00

Eurodinner

City: 
Edirne
ESN Section: 
ESN TRAKYA
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Mon, 25/03/2019 - 20:00

English Workshop

City: 
Edirne
ESN Section: 
ESN TRAKYA
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Sat, 23/02/2019 - 20:00 to 22:30

Hands-on Workshop with kids

City: 
Porto
Date of the event: 
Fri, 15/02/2019 - 14:15 to 18:15

Stop Bullying

City: 
Patras
Date of the event: 
Thu, 07/03/2019 - 16:00 to 19:00

Alternative Cooking

City: 
Lodz
Date of the event: 
Thu, 28/03/2019 - 18:30 to 20:30

Pages