Dutch Board Game Night

City: 
Leiden
ESN Section: 
ISN Leiden
ESN Country: 
Netherlands
Date of the event: 
Sat, 10/11/2018 - 20:00 to 22:30

Dinner in the Dark

City: 
München
ESN Section: 
ESN TUMi München
ESN Country: 
Germany
Date of the event: 
Mon, 06/05/2019 - 19:00

Queer Movie Night

City: 
Leiden
ESN Section: 
ISN Leiden
ESN Country: 
Netherlands
Date of the event: 
Thu, 25/10/2018 - 20:00 to 22:00

Intergenerational walk

City: 
Besançon
ESN Section: 
ESN Besançon
ESN Country: 
France
Date of the event: 
Fri, 26/04/2019 - 10:30

Quiz Night: Social Inclusion Edition

City: 
Istanbul
ESN Section: 
ESN YILDIZ
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Tue, 30/04/2019 - 21:30

Tandem of the senses

City: 
Santander
ESN Section: 
ESN Santander
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Wed, 03/04/2019 - 19:30 to 21:30

Discobowling

Discobowling
City: 
Trondheim
ESN Section: 
ESN Trondheim
ESN Country: 
Norway
Date of the event: 
Fri, 01/03/2019 - 20:00

TrashTag Challenge with ESN UW

City: 
Warsaw
ESN Section: 
ESN UW Warsaw
ESN Country: 
Poland
Date of the event: 
Sun, 05/05/2019 - 11:30 to 14:00

Senior residence visit

City: 
Hildesheim
ESN Section: 
ESN Hildesheim
ESN Country: 
Germany
Date of the event: 
Thu, 09/05/2019 - 09:15 to 12:00

Blind Speed Date

City: 
Perugia
ESN Section: 
ESN Perugia
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Sat, 16/02/2019 - 18:00 to 23:00

Pages