Kitchen Crawl with ESN

City: 
Vienna
ESN Section: 
ESN Uni Wien
ESN Country: 
Austria
Date of the event: 
Sat, 17/11/2018 - 18:00

Italian Night with ESN

City: 
Vienna
ESN Section: 
ESN Uni Wien
ESN Country: 
Austria
Date of the event: 
Mon, 08/10/2018 - 18:00

Wine Tasting with ESN

City: 
Vienna
ESN Section: 
ESN Uni Wien
ESN Country: 
Austria
Date of the event: 
Thu, 10/05/2018 - 15:15

Cultural Quiz Night

City: 
Vienna
ESN Section: 
ESN Uni Wien
ESN Country: 
Austria
Date of the event: 
Tue, 08/05/2018 - 21:00

Waltz Crash Course

City: 
Vienna
ESN Section: 
ESN Uni Wien
ESN Country: 
Austria
Date of the event: 
Thu, 06/09/2018 - 15:15

Waltz Crash Course

City: 
Vienna
ESN Section: 
ESN Uni Wien
ESN Country: 
Austria
Date of the event: 
Tue, 06/02/2018 - 15:30

Football Match

City: 
Barcelona
ESN Section: 
ESN Barcelona UPF
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Sun, 20/01/2019 - 16:00 to 18:00

Trekking in Tibidabo

City: 
Barcelona
ESN Section: 
ESN Barcelona UPF
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Sun, 03/02/2019 - 15:30 to 19:00

Laser Tag

City: 
Barcelona
ESN Section: 
ESN Barcelona UPF
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Mon, 11/02/2019 - 18:45 to 19:45

Volleyball match

City: 
Oviedo
ESN Section: 
ESN Oviedo
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Wed, 06/02/2019 - 20:00 to 21:00

Pages