Solidarity Andalusian dance night

City: 
Granada
ESN Section: 
ESN Granada
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Wed, 13/02/2019 - 20:30

ESN Pre-party w/ Beer Pong & Studio26

City: 
Trondheim
ESN Section: 
ESN Trondheim
ESN Country: 
Norway
Date of the event: 
Sat, 09/02/2019 - 19:00

Board games with the elderly

City: 
Besançon
ESN Section: 
ESN Besançon
ESN Country: 
France
Date of the event: 
Thu, 21/02/2019 - 14:00

ESN - Back to School Party!

City: 
Trondheim
ESN Section: 
ESN Trondheim
ESN Country: 
Norway
Date of the event: 
Fri, 18/01/2019 - 19:00

adapted sports / outdoor games

City: 
Besançon
ESN Section: 
ESN Besançon
ESN Country: 
France
Date of the event: 
Wed, 20/02/2019 - 14:00

Intergenerational activity

City: 
Besançon
ESN Section: 
ESN Besançon
ESN Country: 
France
Date of the event: 
Tue, 19/02/2019 - 14:30

GAME NIGHT VOL.1 GAME OF POSSIBILTIES

City: 
Izmir
ESN Section: 
ESN IUE
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Tue, 12/02/2019 - 18:30 to 20:00

around the world

City: 
Besançon
ESN Section: 
ESN Besançon
ESN Country: 
France
Date of the event: 
Thu, 14/02/2019 - 17:00 to 19:00

language initiation

City: 
Besançon
ESN Section: 
ESN Besançon
ESN Country: 
France
Date of the event: 
Mon, 28/01/2019 - 14:00 to 17:00

activity with migrants

City: 
Besançon
ESN Section: 
ESN Besançon
ESN Country: 
France
Date of the event: 
Thu, 07/02/2019 - 14:00 to 17:00

Pages