Last Blind Tasting

City: 
Lecce
ESN Section: 
ESN Lecce
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Fri, 17/05/2019 - 19:15 to 22:15

Charity Volleyball Match in Albacete

City: 
Albacete
ESN Section: 
ESN UCLM
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Wed, 08/05/2019 - 19:00 to 21:00

Welcome week Sports day

City: 
Urbino
ESN Section: 
ESN Urbino
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Fri, 15/02/2019 - 15:30 to 16:30

Erasmus Sports Day

City: 
Urbino
ESN Section: 
ESN Urbino
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Fri, 22/03/2019 - 20:00 to Thu, 16/05/2019 - 22:00

Inter-associative international dinner

City: 
Paris
ESN Section: 
ESN-Paris
ESN Country: 
France
Date of the event: 
Thu, 09/05/2019 - 19:30

Café des Langues in signs

City: 
Paris
ESN Section: 
ESN-Paris
ESN Country: 
France
Date of the event: 
Mon, 13/05/2019 - 20:00

Bike Tour

City: 
Istanbul
ESN Section: 
ESN YILDIZ
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Sun, 12/05/2019 - 16:00

Blood donation

City: 
Toledo
ESN Section: 
ESN UCLM
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Wed, 08/05/2019 - 17:30 to Thu, 16/05/2019 - 19:00

Ramadan Dinner - Iftar

City: 
Istanbul
ESN Section: 
ESN YILDIZ
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Fri, 10/05/2019 - 20:00

Erasmus Sports Day

City: 
Urbino
ESN Section: 
ESN Urbino
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Fri, 15/03/2019 - 15:30 to 17:30

Pages