Intergenerational activity

City: 
Besançon
ESN Section: 
ESN Besançon
ESN Country: 
France
Date of the event: 
Tue, 19/02/2019 - 14:30

GAME NIGHT VOL.1 GAME OF POSSIBILTIES

City: 
Izmir
ESN Section: 
ESN IUE
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Tue, 12/02/2019 - 18:30 to 20:00

around the world

City: 
Besançon
ESN Section: 
ESN Besançon
ESN Country: 
France
Date of the event: 
Thu, 14/02/2019 - 17:00 to 19:00

language initiation

City: 
Besançon
ESN Section: 
ESN Besançon
ESN Country: 
France
Date of the event: 
Mon, 28/01/2019 - 14:00 to 17:00

activity with migrants

City: 
Besançon
ESN Section: 
ESN Besançon
ESN Country: 
France
Date of the event: 
Thu, 07/02/2019 - 14:00 to 17:00

Kitchen Crawl with ESN

City: 
Vienna
ESN Section: 
ESN Uni Wien
ESN Country: 
Austria
Date of the event: 
Sat, 17/11/2018 - 18:00

Italian Night with ESN

City: 
Vienna
ESN Section: 
ESN Uni Wien
ESN Country: 
Austria
Date of the event: 
Mon, 08/10/2018 - 18:00

Wine Tasting with ESN

City: 
Vienna
ESN Section: 
ESN Uni Wien
ESN Country: 
Austria
Date of the event: 
Thu, 10/05/2018 - 15:15

Cultural Quiz Night

City: 
Vienna
ESN Section: 
ESN Uni Wien
ESN Country: 
Austria
Date of the event: 
Tue, 08/05/2018 - 21:00

Waltz Crash Course

City: 
Vienna
ESN Section: 
ESN Uni Wien
ESN Country: 
Austria
Date of the event: 
Thu, 06/09/2018 - 15:15

Pages