Cultural day with a Lycée

City: 
Sevilla
ESN Section: 
ESN Sevilla
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Tue, 18/12/2018 - 10:00

International Primary Students in Seville

City: 
Sevilla
ESN Section: 
ESN Sevilla
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Tue, 06/11/2018 - 17:30

Donación de Sangre

City: 
Valladolid
ESN Section: 
ESN Valladolid
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Wed, 28/11/2018 - 10:00

Trip to Stutthof

City: 
Stutthof
ESN Section: 
ESN Gdansk (Politechnika)
ESN Country: 
Poland
Date of the event: 
Sun, 25/11/2018 - 11:00

Visit the Castle in Malbork

City: 
Malbork
ESN Section: 
ESN Gdansk (Politechnika)
ESN Country: 
Poland
Date of the event: 
Sun, 28/10/2018 - 10:00

Visit to Fondazione Prada

City: 
Milano
ESN Section: 
ESN Unicatt Milano
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Thu, 29/11/2018 - 16:30 to 19:30

Multicultural Evening

City: 
Tbilisi
ESN Section: 
ESN Tbilisi ISU
ESN Country: 
Georgia
Date of the event: 
Wed, 05/12/2018 - 20:00 to 22:00

fondazione Prada

City: 
Milan
ESN Section: 
ESN Unicatt Milano
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Thu, 29/11/2018 - 16:00 to 19:30

Craftsmanship fair

City: 
Milano
ESN Section: 
ESN Unicatt Milano
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Thu, 06/12/2018 - 17:00 to 23:30

National Event Rome Trip

City: 
Rome
ESN Section: 
ESN Unicatt Milano
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Fri, 16/11/2018 - 07:30 to Sun, 18/11/2018 - 23:30

Pages