Vicenza Tour

City: 
Padova
ESN Section: 
AEP-ESN Padova
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Sun, 24/03/2019 - 11:00

Trip to Villa Pisani

City: 
Padova
ESN Section: 
AEP-ESN Padova
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Sat, 26/01/2019 - 10:30

Winter Wonderland by Night - ANDIAMO A SLITTINARE

City: 
Padova
ESN Section: 
AEP-ESN Padova
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Thu, 31/01/2019 - 14:00

New Year in Batumi

City: 
Batumi
ESN Section: 
ESN Trabzon
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Mon, 31/12/2018 - 09:30 to Wed, 02/01/2019 - 01:30

Erasmus in Schools

City: 
Trabzon
ESN Section: 
ESN Trabzon
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Fri, 19/04/2019 - 12:30 to 15:00

Trip to Istria

City: 
Motovun
ESN Section: 
ESN Rijeka
ESN Country: 
Croatia
Date of the event: 
Tue, 16/04/2019 - 08:00

Visiting Oncology

City: 
Trabzon
ESN Section: 
ESN Trabzon
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Wed, 03/04/2019 - 10:00 to 12:00

Animal Shelter with ESN VGTU

City: 
Vilnius
ESN Section: 
ESN VGTU
ESN Country: 
Lithuania
Date of the event: 
Wed, 26/09/2018 - 17:00

Trip to Seaside with ESN VGTU

City: 
Vilnius
ESN Section: 
ESN VGTU
ESN Country: 
Lithuania
Date of the event: 
Sat, 22/09/2018 - 08:00 to Sun, 23/09/2018 - 23:00

Trip to Trakai by ESN VGTU

City: 
Vinlius
ESN Section: 
ESN VGTU
ESN Country: 
Lithuania
Date of the event: 
Sun, 02/09/2018 - 14:30

Pages