ESN goes to the Animal Shelter

City: 
Trondheim
ESN Section: 
ESN Trondheim
ESN Country: 
Norway
Date of the event: 
Wed, 13/02/2019 - 18:00

Zakopane Trip (Ski + Activities)

City: 
Zakopane
ESN Section: 
ESN UJ Cracow
ESN Country: 
Poland
Date of the event: 
Sat, 26/01/2019 - 07:00 to Sun, 27/01/2019 - 21:00

Trip to Istria

City: 
Motovun
ESN Section: 
ESN Rijeka
ESN Country: 
Croatia
Date of the event: 
Sat, 12/01/2019 - 08:00

Voyage dans le Jura

City: 
BESANCON
ESN Section: 
ESN Besançon
ESN Country: 
France
Date of the event: 
Sat, 26/01/2019 - 08:30 to 17:30

ESN Sattelbergalm Sleepover

ESN Sattelbergalm Sleepover, May 5th at 13:50 to Sun, May 6th afternoon (around 5:30 pm).
City: 
Gries am Brenner
ESN Section: 
ESN Innsbruck
ESN Country: 
Austria
Date of the event: 
Sat, 05/05/2018 - 13:45 to Sun, 06/05/2018 - 16:00

ESN Goes Skiing World Cup

ESN Goes Skiing World Cup, We’re meeting at 06.30 AM in front of the Wiltener Basilika
City: 
Sölden
ESN Section: 
ESN Innsbruck
ESN Country: 
Austria
Date of the event: 
Sat, 27/10/2018 - 06:30 to 17:30

ESN City Challenge

ESN City Challenge
City: 
Innsbruck
ESN Section: 
ESN Innsbruck
ESN Country: 
Austria
Date of the event: 
Tue, 02/10/2018 - 16:30 to 22:00

ESN goes Schloss Ambras

City: 
Innsbruck
ESN Section: 
ESN Innsbruck
ESN Country: 
Austria
Date of the event: 
Mon, 15/10/2018 - 13:45 to 16:45

ESN Sattelbergalm Sleepover

City: 
Gries am Brenner
ESN Section: 
ESN Innsbruck
ESN Country: 
Austria
Date of the event: 
Sat, 17/11/2018 - 13:45 to Sun, 18/11/2018 - 13:45

ESN goes Krampuslauf Igls

City: 
Igls
ESN Section: 
ESN Innsbruck
ESN Country: 
Austria
Date of the event: 
Sun, 02/12/2018 - 16:15 to 19:00

Pages