ESN Trondheim goes to the Animal Shelter February

City: 
TRONDHEIM
ESN Section: 
ESN Trondheim
ESN Country: 
Norway
Date of the event: 
Wed, 27/02/2019 - 18:00

ESN Daytrip to Røros

City: 
Trondheim
ESN Section: 
ESN Trondheim
ESN Country: 
Norway
Date of the event: 
Sat, 23/02/2019 - 07:00

Vertical Mascletà

mascletà vertical
City: 
Valencia
ESN Section: 
ESN en UV
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Sat, 23/02/2019 - 19:15

Classical Music Concert

City: 
Valencia
ESN Section: 
ESN en UV
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Mon, 25/02/2019 - 19:00

Visit to the animal shelter

City: 
Granada
ESN Section: 
ESN Granada
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Fri, 08/02/2019 - 10:00 to 14:30

Şirince-Ephesus Trip

City: 
İzmir
ESN Section: 
ESN IUE
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Tue, 05/02/2019 - 09:00

Cat Dating 3.0

City: 
Moscow
ESN Section: 
ESN HSE University Moscow
ESN Country: 
Russia
Date of the event: 
Sun, 17/02/2019 - 12:00 to 15:00

Focara Night - The big fire

City: 
Lecce
ESN Section: 
ESN Lecce
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Wed, 16/01/2019 - 19:30 to Thu, 17/01/2019 - 00:30

Dog Dating

City: 
Moscow
ESN Section: 
ESN HSE University Moscow
ESN Country: 
Russia
Date of the event: 
Sun, 20/01/2019 - 12:00 to 15:00

Wachau with ESN

City: 
Wachau
ESN Section: 
ESN Uni Wien
ESN Country: 
Austria
Date of the event: 
Sat, 20/10/2018 - 22:00

Pages