Trip to Istria

City: 
Motovun
ESN Section: 
ESN Rijeka
ESN Country: 
Croatia
Date of the event: 
Tue, 16/04/2019 - 08:00

Visiting Oncology

City: 
Trabzon
ESN Section: 
ESN Trabzon
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Wed, 03/04/2019 - 10:00 to 12:00

Animal Shelter with ESN VGTU

City: 
Vilnius
ESN Section: 
ESN VGTU
ESN Country: 
Lithuania
Date of the event: 
Wed, 26/09/2018 - 17:00

Trip to Seaside with ESN VGTU

City: 
Vilnius
ESN Section: 
ESN VGTU
ESN Country: 
Lithuania
Date of the event: 
Sat, 22/09/2018 - 08:00 to Sun, 23/09/2018 - 23:00

Trip to Trakai by ESN VGTU

City: 
Vinlius
ESN Section: 
ESN VGTU
ESN Country: 
Lithuania
Date of the event: 
Sun, 02/09/2018 - 14:30

La Trapa Welcome Week

City: 
Palma
ESN Section: 
ESN Baleares
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Sun, 10/02/2019 - 10:00

Hiking in Belgrad Forest

City: 
Istanbul
ESN Section: 
ESN YILDIZ
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Sat, 30/03/2019 - 13:00

Decorating Easter Candles by ESN in Athens

City: 
Athens
ESN Section: 
ESN KAPA Athens
ESN AUA Athens
ESN NTUA Athens
ESN Athens AUEB
ESN Panteion
ESN HARO
ESN UniPi
ESN West Attica
ESN Country: 
Greece
Date of the event: 
Fri, 12/04/2019 - 14:00 to 17:00

"Quejío" in Salvador Tavora Theatre

City: 
Sevilla
ESN Section: 
ESN Sevilla
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Thu, 04/04/2019 - 21:00

ESN City Challenge

ESN City Challenge, 5th March, 16:30, Goldenes Dachl
City: 
Innsbruck
ESN Section: 
ESN Innsbruck
ESN Country: 
Austria
Date of the event: 
Tue, 05/03/2019 - 16:30

Pages