A visit to ZİÇEV

City: 
Manisa
ESN Section: 
ESN CBU
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Mon, 03/12/2018 - 14:00

Walking in Darkness

City: 
Manisa
ESN Section: 
ESN CBU
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Fri, 30/11/2018 - 12:00

Organ Transplant

City: 
Mersin
ESN Section: 
ESN CAG
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Thu, 29/11/2018 - 11:00 to 16:00

Bring a Smile

City: 
Manisa
ESN Section: 
ESN CBU
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Wed, 28/11/2018 - 12:00

Charity aid: "Students helping children"

City: 
Rijeka
ESN Section: 
ESN Rijeka
ESN Country: 
Croatia
Date of the event: 
Sat, 24/11/2018 - 10:00 to Sat, 15/12/2018 - 17:00

SID - ESN Urbino goes to Omero Museum

City: 
Urbino
ESN Section: 
ESN Urbino
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Sat, 01/12/2018 - 09:15 to 19:15

Dinner in the dark

City: 
Bucharest
ESN Section: 
ESN UniBuc
ESN Country: 
Romania
Date of the event: 
Tue, 27/11/2018 - 16:30 to Sun, 23/12/2018 - 18:30

Blood Donation

City: 
Cologne
ESN Section: 
ESN Köln
ESN Country: 
Germany
Date of the event: 
Mon, 26/11/2018 - 15:00 to 16:30

Erasmus Hiking Trip

City: 
Coimbra
ESN Section: 
ESN Coimbra
ESN Country: 
Portugal
Date of the event: 
Sat, 24/11/2018 - 08:30 to Sun, 25/11/2018 - 20:30

Come closer and touch their lives 2

City: 
İstanbul
ESN Section: 
ESN MU
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Thu, 29/11/2018 - 14:30

Pages