Zero Waste Workshop

City: 
Castellón
ESN Section: 
ESN Castellón
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Thu, 11/04/2019 - 19:30 to 20:30

WOMEN´S DAY

City: 
CASTELLON
ESN Section: 
ESN Castellón
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Wed, 27/02/2019 - 17:30 to 20:30

Beach Cleaning #5

City: 
Lecce
ESN Section: 
ESN Lecce
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Tue, 21/05/2019 - 15:00 to 19:00

Beach Cleaning #4

City: 
Lecce
ESN Section: 
ESN Lecce
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Sun, 19/05/2019 - 09:00 to 10:00

Beach Cleaning #3

City: 
Lecce
ESN Section: 
ESN Lecce
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Sat, 18/05/2019 - 15:00 to 17:00

Beach Cleaning

City: 
Lecce
ESN Section: 
ESN Lecce
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Sat, 25/05/2019 - 09:00 to 17:45

Italian Sign Language

City: 
Ancona
ESN Section: 
ESN Ancona
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Fri, 10/05/2019 - 19:00

Omero Museum

City: 
Ancona
ESN Section: 
ESN Ancona
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Tue, 19/02/2019 - 15:30

Beach clean up and visit to a planetarium

City: 
Castellón
ESN Section: 
ESN Castellón
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Wed, 01/05/2019 - 10:00 to 13:00

SID: Animal Photo Contest Day

City: 
Porto
ESN Section: 
ESN Porto
ESN Country: 
Portugal
Date of the event: 
Mon, 06/05/2019 - 14:30 to 17:30

Pages