RUN Greece Ιωάννινα 2019

City: 
Ioannina
ESN Section: 
ESN Ioannina
ESN Country: 
Greece
Date of the event: 
Fri, 17/05/2019 - 11:00 to Sun, 19/05/2019 - 13:30

4th Ioannina Night Half Marathon 2019

City: 
Ioannina
ESN Section: 
ESN Ioannina
ESN Country: 
Greece
Date of the event: 
Fri, 03/05/2019 - 18:00 to Sat, 04/05/2019 - 22:30

Health and mental well-being in the university

City: 
Cáceres
ESN Section: 
ESN UEX
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Thu, 04/04/2019 - 23:15

Solidary Tournament

City: 
Cáceres
ESN Section: 
ESN UEX
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Sat, 23/02/2019 - 01:15

Blind Speed Dating

City: 
Cáceres
ESN Section: 
ESN UEX
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Wed, 13/02/2019 - 21:00

Social Weekend - Rebuild a Home

City: 
Lisbon
ESN Section: 
ESN Lisboa
ESN Country: 
Portugal
Date of the event: 
Sat, 06/04/2019 - 08:00 to Sun, 07/04/2019 - 18:00

Farmer for a Day

City: 
Lisbon
ESN Section: 
ESN Lisboa
ESN Country: 
Portugal
Date of the event: 
Mon, 29/04/2019 - 14:00

Tandem Blind Speed Date

City: 
Milan
ESN Section: 
ESN Milano IULM
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Tue, 30/04/2019 - 20:15

Visiting the blindness installation with ESN KK

City: 
Kaunas
ESN Section: 
ESN KK
ESN Country: 
Lithuania
Date of the event: 
Sat, 04/05/2019 - 10:00

Beach Cleaning #6

City: 
Lecce
ESN Section: 
ESN Lecce
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Sun, 26/05/2019 - 10:00 to 13:00

Pages