Ricetta Milano

City: 
Milano
ESN Section: 
ESN Unicatt Milano
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Sat, 23/06/2018 - 15:00 to 20:00

Sagrada familia de Silla

City: 
Valencia
ESN Section: 
ESN en UV
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Thu, 13/12/2018 - 09:00 to 13:00

CASA - Centro de Apoio ao sem abrigo

City: 
Funchal
ESN Section: 
ESN Madeira
ESN Country: 
Portugal
Date of the event: 
Tue, 27/11/2018 - 19:30 to 23:30

SPAD - Walk a dog

City: 
Funchal
ESN Section: 
ESN Madeira
ESN Country: 
Portugal
Date of the event: 
Mon, 19/11/2018 - 14:00 to Thu, 22/11/2018 - 16:30

Be an Angel

City: 
Heraklion
ESN Section: 
ESN UOC
ESN Country: 
Greece
Date of the event: 
Thu, 20/12/2018 - 17:30 to 21:30

Plasma Donation 2018

City: 
Budapest
ESN Section: 
ESN BME
ESN Country: 
Hungary
Date of the event: 
Fri, 30/11/2018 - 09:00 to 14:00

Andalusian Solidarity Dances Night

City: 
Granada
ESN Section: 
ESN Granada
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Thu, 29/11/2018 - 21:00

Visit to the Santa Clotilde Day Care Center

City: 
Granada
ESN Section: 
ESN Granada
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Sat, 29/12/2018 - 11:00

Christmas dinner in the dark

City: 
Prešov
ESN Section: 
ESN Presov
ESN Country: 
Slovakia
Date of the event: 
Thu, 13/12/2018 - 18:00

Visiting Animal shelter

City: 
Valmiera
ESN Section: 
ESN Valmiera
ESN Country: 
Latvia
Date of the event: 
Wed, 05/12/2018 - 11:00 to 13:00

Pages