#ROADTOEUROPECR SCREENING OF SHORT FILMS

City: 
Ciudad Real
ESN Section: 
ESN UCLM
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Mon, 22/10/2018 - 19:30 to 21:00

Clothes Swapping

City: 
Växjö
ESN Section: 
ESN Växjö
ESN Country: 
Sweden
Date of the event: 
Wed, 21/11/2018 - 17:00 to 19:00

Anniversary dinner

City: 
Vaasa
ESN Section: 
ESN Vaasa
ESN Country: 
Finland
Date of the event: 
Sat, 01/12/2018 - 18:00

Karaoke night

City: 
Prague
ESN Section: 
ESN VSE Prague
ESN Country: 
Czech Republic
Date of the event: 
Mon, 19/11/2018 - 17:45 to 21:30

Ronda della Solidarietà

City: 
Padova
ESN Section: 
AEP-ESN Padova
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Mon, 26/11/2018 - 18:00 to Wed, 28/11/2018 - 00:00

World AIDS Day & Treasure Hunt

City: 
Padova
ESN Section: 
AEP-ESN Padova
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Sat, 01/12/2018 - 15:00

Julfest med FUIS, TUG, PerS, ESN och SMUF

City: 
Stockholm
ESN Section: 
ESN Södertörn
ESN Country: 
Sweden
Date of the event: 
Fri, 14/12/2018 - 19:00 to Sat, 15/12/2018 - 00:00

Mutstache "Stache Bash" party

City: 
Stockholm
ESN Section: 
ESN Södertörn
ESN Country: 
Sweden
Date of the event: 
Fri, 30/11/2018 - 22:00 to Sat, 01/12/2018 - 03:00

Movie night with ESN

City: 
Jönköping
ESN Section: 
ESN Jönköping
ESN Country: 
Sweden
Date of the event: 
Fri, 23/11/2018 - 18:00

Gingerbread house with ESN

City: 
Jönköping
ESN Section: 
ESN Jönköping
ESN Country: 
Sweden
Date of the event: 
Thu, 29/11/2018 - 17:00

Pages