Erasmus Forest

City: 
Aveiro
ESN Section: 
ESN Aveiro
ESN Country: 
Portugal
Date of the event: 
Fri, 24/05/2019 - 17:30 to Sat, 25/05/2019 - 18:00

Beach Cleaning

City: 
Aveiro
ESN Section: 
ESN Aveiro
ESN Country: 
Portugal
Date of the event: 
Wed, 22/05/2019 - 15:00

Social Cuisine

City: 
Aveiro
ESN Section: 
ESN Aveiro
ESN Country: 
Portugal
Date of the event: 
Fri, 10/05/2019 - 17:30

WHAT IS DYSLEXIA AND DYSGRAPHIA?

City: 
EDIRNE
ESN Section: 
ESN TRAKYA
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Wed, 20/02/2019 - 13:00

POWER OF TRASH

City: 
EDIRNE
ESN Section: 
ESN TRAKYA
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Fri, 17/05/2019 - 13:30

LITTLE HANDS FOR LITTLE PAWS

City: 
EDIRNE
ESN Section: 
ESN TRAKYA
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Mon, 29/04/2019 - 13:30

ESN Marmara Sharing is Caring: Soup Offering to Homeless

City: 
istanbul
ESN Section: 
ESN Marmara
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Wed, 10/07/2019 - 18:00 to 21:00

ESN Marmara's Chillout: SID Edition

City: 
istanbul
ESN Section: 
ESN Marmara
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Thu, 09/05/2019 - 18:45 to 23:45

Leaders for the World

City: 
İstanbul
ESN Section: 
ESN ITU
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Sun, 12/05/2019 - 14:00 to 16:30

Cleaning the beach of Rimini

City: 
Rimini
ESN Section: 
ESN Rimini
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Fri, 22/02/2019 - 12:00 to 15:45

Pages