Wine Blind Tasting

City: 
Lecce
ESN Section: 
ESN Lecce
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Fri, 03/05/2019 - 19:15 to 22:15

Cat House Visit

City: 
Vaasa
ESN Section: 
ESN Vaasa
ESN Country: 
Finland
Date of the event: 
Mon, 18/03/2019 - 17:00 to 18:30

Aperisegno a Bergamo

City: 
Bergamo
ESN Section: 
ESN Bergamo
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Sun, 24/03/2019 - 19:30

Global Strike for Climate with ESN Bergamo

City: 
Bergamo
ESN Section: 
ESN Bergamo
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Fri, 15/03/2019 - 10:45

Inclusive Basketball and Pizza Night with ESN Bergamo

City: 
Bergamo
ESN Section: 
ESN Bergamo
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Tue, 26/02/2019 - 18:30

Stories with Sign Language

Sign Language
City: 
Edirne
ESN Section: 
ESN TRAKYA
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Fri, 15/03/2019 - 13:00 to 14:30

Forest Cleaning

City: 
Lodz
ESN Section: 
ESN-EYE Lodz
ESN UL Lodz
ESN Country: 
Poland
Date of the event: 
Sun, 07/04/2019 - 15:00 to 19:30

Dinner in the dark

City: 
Lodz
ESN Section: 
ESN-EYE Lodz
ESN Country: 
Poland
Date of the event: 
Wed, 06/03/2019 - 19:00 to 21:00

Shelter Dog Walking

City: 
Lodz
ESN Section: 
ESN-EYE Lodz
ESN Country: 
Poland
Date of the event: 
Sat, 13/10/2018 - 13:00 to 16:00

Christmas Market

City: 
Lodz
ESN Section: 
ESN-EYE Lodz
ESN Country: 
Poland
Date of the event: 
Mon, 17/12/2018 - 10:00 to Tue, 18/12/2018 - 15:30

Pages