Erasmus Meets BLSD with ESN ASSI Parma

City: 
Parma
ESN Section: 
ESN ASSI Parma
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Tue, 05/03/2019 - 15:00 to Wed, 13/03/2019 - 22:00

International Women's Day

City: 
Istanbul
ESN Section: 
ESN YILDIZ
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Fri, 08/03/2019 - 15:00

Blood Donation

City: 
Santander
ESN Section: 
ESN Santander
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Thu, 14/02/2019 - 10:00

Hunting KWh

City: 
Lecce
ESN Section: 
ESN Lecce
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Thu, 28/02/2019 - 17:30 to 19:30

ESN Trondheim joins the Women's Day parade

City: 
Trondheim
ESN Section: 
ESN Trondheim
ESN Country: 
Norway
Date of the event: 
Fri, 08/03/2019 - 16:30

Charity Bake sale

City: 
leuven
ESN Section: 
ESN Leuven vzw
ESN Country: 
Belgium
Date of the event: 
Fri, 08/02/2019 - 10:30 to Fri, 22/02/2019 - 18:00

MOVEMBER CHARITY PARTY

City: 
Ciudad Real
ESN Section: 
ESN UCLM
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Fri, 23/11/2018 - 01:30

ESN Innsbruck Movembers

ESN Innsbruck Movembers
City: 
Innsbruck
ESN Section: 
ESN Innsbruck
ESN Country: 
Austria
Date of the event: 
Thu, 01/11/2018 - 00:45 to Fri, 30/11/2018 - 10:45

Showing Europe

City: 
Madrid
ESN Section: 
ESN UCM Madrid
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Sat, 26/01/2019 - 12:00 to 15:00

"Inclusive Erasmus" Video

City: 
Athens
ESN Section: 
ESN Panteion
ESN Ioannina
ESN KAPA Athens
ESN Athens AUEB
ESN TEI of Crete
ESN ATEITH
ESN UOM Thessaloniki
ESN AUTH
ESN UOC
ESN UOPA
ESN DUTH
ESN Aegean
ESN HARO
ESN UniPi
ESN West Attica
ESN TUC
ESN Larissa
ESN TEI of Western Macedonia
ESN AUA Athens
ESN NTUA Athens
ESN Country: 
Greece
Date of the event: 
Sun, 25/11/2018 - 18:00

Pages