ESN Innsbruck Movembers

ESN Innsbruck Movembers
City: 
Innsbruck
Date of the event: 
Thu, 01/11/2018 - 00:45 to Fri, 30/11/2018 - 10:45

Salsa and Bachata Classes with ESN CPH

City: 
Copenhagen
Date of the event: 
Tue, 29/01/2019 - 21:45 to Mon, 29/04/2019 - 21:45

Volunteer Blood Donation by ESN Ioannina & Φ.Ο.Ε.Α.(Φοιτητική Ομάδα Εθελοντικής Αιμοδοσίας)

City: 
Ioannina
Date of the event: 
Fri, 07/12/2018 - 11:30 to 14:00

Blood Donation

City: 
Kaunas
Date of the event: 
Tue, 27/11/2018 - 10:00 to 15:00

IGNITE

City: 
KAUNAS
Date of the event: 
Mon, 19/11/2018 - 19:00 to 20:00

Dinner in the Dark

Picture from the dinner, participants eating blindfolded at the table
City: 
Vaasa
Date of the event: 
Thu, 22/11/2018 - 18:00 to 21:00

Pub Quiz

City: 
Vaasa
Date of the event: 
Wed, 21/11/2018 - 19:30 to 22:00

Lunch lecture with bureau against discrimination

City: 
Linköping
Date of the event: 
Thu, 22/11/2018 - 12:15

Ronda della Solidarietà

City: 
Padova
Date of the event: 
Mon, 26/11/2018 - 18:00 to Wed, 28/11/2018 - 00:00

World AIDS Day & Treasure Hunt

City: 
Padova
Date of the event: 
Sat, 01/12/2018 - 15:00

Pages