ESN Trondheim goes to the Animal Shelter

City: 
Trondheim
Date of the event: 
Wed, 13/03/2019 - 18:00 to 20:00

Erasmus Meets BLSD with ESN ASSI Parma

City: 
Parma
Date of the event: 
Tue, 05/03/2019 - 15:00 to Wed, 13/03/2019 - 22:00

Merienda de Fallas

City: 
Valencia
Date of the event: 
Thu, 07/03/2019 - 16:00

Blood Donation

City: 
Santander
Date of the event: 
Thu, 14/02/2019 - 10:00

★ Karaoké Participatif - WW Day 2 ★ by ESN Montpellier

City: 
MONTPELLIER
Date of the event: 
Tue, 22/01/2019 - 21:00 to 23:00

★ Visite du Musée Fabre ★ By ESN Montpellier

City: 
MONTPELLIER
Date of the event: 
Sun, 03/02/2019 - 14:00 to 18:00

ESN Trondheim joins the Women's Day parade

City: 
Trondheim
Date of the event: 
Fri, 08/03/2019 - 16:30

ESN Trondheim goes to the Animal Shelter February

City: 
TRONDHEIM
Date of the event: 
Wed, 27/02/2019 - 18:00

Silent Theatre Night: Duck Hunting

City: 
Moscow
Date of the event: 
Sat, 23/02/2019 - 19:00 to 20:00

Cross Country Skiing

City: 
Trondheim
Date of the event: 
Sat, 09/02/2019 - 10:00

Pages