Blind Experience

City: 
Faro
ESN Section: 
ESN Algarve
ESN Country: 
Portugal
Date of the event: 
Mon, 03/12/2018 - 19:00 to 23:00

SPAD - Walk a dog

City: 
Funchal
ESN Section: 
ESN Madeira
ESN Country: 
Portugal
Date of the event: 
Mon, 19/11/2018 - 14:00 to Thu, 22/11/2018 - 16:30

06 Paintball War

City: 
Ankara
ESN Section: 
ESN Gazi
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Sat, 20/10/2018 - 14:30

Let's Play with Different Ways

City: 
Trabzon
ESN Section: 
ESN Trabzon
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Sat, 01/12/2018 - 12:15 to 18:00

School event

City: 
Baku
ESN Section: 
ESN Baku
ESN Country: 
Azerbaijan
Date of the event: 
Wed, 12/12/2018 - 12:00 to 16:00

Organ Transplant

City: 
Mersin
ESN Section: 
ESN CAG
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Thu, 29/11/2018 - 11:00 to 16:00

Together we stand, divided we fall

City: 
Trabzon
ESN Section: 
ESN Trabzon
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Sun, 02/12/2018 - 12:00 to 17:45

Blood Donation

City: 
Cologne
ESN Section: 
ESN Köln
ESN Country: 
Germany
Date of the event: 
Mon, 26/11/2018 - 15:00 to 16:30

Come closer and touch their lives

City: 
İstanbul
ESN Section: 
ESN MU
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Sun, 02/12/2018 - 16:30

Movie Night with ESN

City: 
Vienna
ESN Section: 
ESN Uni Wien
ESN Buddynetwork TU Wien
ESN BOKU Wien
ESN Country: 
Austria
Date of the event: 
Sun, 23/12/2018 - 10:45

Pages