Tapeo vegano benéfico

City: 
Valencia
ESN Section: 
ESN en UV
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Sat, 01/12/2018 - 16:30 to 21:30

Dog shelter

City: 
Valencia
ESN Section: 
ESN en UV
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Fri, 30/11/2018 - 16:00 to 20:00

Sitting Volleyball

City: 
Manisa
ESN Section: 
ESN CBU
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Tue, 20/11/2018 - 15:15

Movie Night

City: 
İzmir
ESN Section: 
ESN IUE
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Mon, 26/11/2018 - 20:00 to 22:30

Workshop: international topics that foreigners may be faced & society issues

City: 
İzmir
ESN Section: 
ESN DEU
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Thu, 29/11/2018 - 18:30

Down Cafe Visit

City: 
Istanbul
ESN Section: 
ESN NİSANTASİ
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Thu, 22/11/2018 - 13:00 to 16:00

Race against gender violence with ESN en UV

City: 
Valencia
ESN Section: 
ESN en UV
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Sun, 11/11/2018 - 09:30 to 12:30

Food colection

City: 
Valencia
ESN Section: 
ESN en UV
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Mon, 01/10/2018 - 09:00 to Thu, 31/01/2019 - 21:00

OIC sildaires - Collecte pour les sans-abris de Liège

City: 
Liège
ESN Section: 
ESN HEC Liege
ESN Country: 
Belgium
Date of the event: 
Fri, 30/11/2018 - 08:00 to 14:00

VISIT TO ZICEV

City: 
ANKARA
ESN Section: 
ESN Bilkent
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Tue, 27/11/2018 - 12:30 to 15:30

Pages