ESN Trondheim goes to the Animal Shelter February

City: 
TRONDHEIM
ESN Section: 
ESN Trondheim
ESN Country: 
Norway
Date of the event: 
Wed, 27/02/2019 - 18:00

Silent Theatre Night: Duck Hunting

City: 
Moscow
ESN Section: 
ESN HSE University Moscow
ESN Country: 
Russia
Date of the event: 
Sat, 23/02/2019 - 19:00 to 20:00

Cross Country Skiing

City: 
Trondheim
ESN Section: 
ESN Trondheim
ESN Country: 
Norway
Date of the event: 
Sat, 09/02/2019 - 10:00

Board games with the elderly

City: 
Besançon
ESN Section: 
ESN Besançon
ESN Country: 
France
Date of the event: 
Thu, 21/02/2019 - 14:00

Charity Bake sale

City: 
leuven
ESN Section: 
ESN Leuven vzw
ESN Country: 
Belgium
Date of the event: 
Fri, 08/02/2019 - 10:30 to Fri, 22/02/2019 - 18:00

adapted sports / outdoor games

City: 
Besançon
ESN Section: 
ESN Besançon
ESN Country: 
France
Date of the event: 
Wed, 20/02/2019 - 14:00

Intergenerational activity

City: 
Besançon
ESN Section: 
ESN Besançon
ESN Country: 
France
Date of the event: 
Tue, 19/02/2019 - 14:30

Food distribution

City: 
Besançon
ESN Section: 
ESN Besançon
ESN Country: 
France
Date of the event: 
Fri, 15/02/2019 - 08:30

ESN goes to the Animal Shelter

City: 
Trondheim
ESN Section: 
ESN Trondheim
ESN Country: 
Norway
Date of the event: 
Wed, 13/02/2019 - 18:00

MOVEMBER CHARITY PARTY

City: 
Ciudad Real
ESN Section: 
ESN UCLM
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Fri, 23/11/2018 - 01:30

Pages