Intergenerational activity

City: 
Besançon
ESN Section: 
ESN Besançon
ESN Country: 
France
Date of the event: 
Tue, 19/02/2019 - 14:30

Food distribution

City: 
Besançon
ESN Section: 
ESN Besançon
ESN Country: 
France
Date of the event: 
Fri, 15/02/2019 - 08:30

ESN goes to the Animal Shelter

City: 
Trondheim
ESN Section: 
ESN Trondheim
ESN Country: 
Norway
Date of the event: 
Wed, 13/02/2019 - 18:00

MOVEMBER CHARITY PARTY

City: 
Ciudad Real
ESN Section: 
ESN UCLM
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Fri, 23/11/2018 - 01:30

Volleyball match

City: 
Oviedo
ESN Section: 
ESN Oviedo
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Wed, 06/02/2019 - 20:00 to 21:00

"Autour du Monde" ( = Around the world)

City: 
Besançon
ESN Section: 
ESN Besançon
ESN Country: 
France
Date of the event: 
Thu, 31/01/2019 - 17:00

Responsible Party

City: 
Rijeka
ESN Section: 
ESN Rijeka
ESN Country: 
Croatia
Date of the event: 
Sat, 19/01/2019 - 21:00

ESN Innsbruck Movembers

ESN Innsbruck Movembers
City: 
Innsbruck
ESN Section: 
ESN Innsbruck
ESN Country: 
Austria
Date of the event: 
Thu, 01/11/2018 - 00:45 to Fri, 30/11/2018 - 10:45

Salsa and Bachata Classes with ESN CPH

City: 
Copenhagen
ESN Section: 
ESN Copenhagen
ESN Country: 
Denmark
Date of the event: 
Tue, 29/01/2019 - 21:45 to Mon, 29/04/2019 - 21:45

Volunteer Blood Donation by ESN Ioannina & Φ.Ο.Ε.Α.(Φοιτητική Ομάδα Εθελοντικής Αιμοδοσίας)

City: 
Ioannina
ESN Section: 
ESN Ioannina
ESN Country: 
Greece
Date of the event: 
Fri, 07/12/2018 - 11:30 to 14:00

Pages