Bohemian Switzerland Trip

City: 
Brno
ESN Section: 
ESN MENDELU Brno
ESN Country: 
Czech Republic
Date of the event: 
Fri, 19/04/2019 - 07:00 to Sun, 21/04/2019 - 21:00

Eat Healthy & Save the Planet/Green Week

City: 
Porto
ESN Section: 
ESN Porto
ESN Country: 
Portugal
Date of the event: 
Tue, 19/03/2019 - 19:30 to 22:30

Football Tournament with ESN VGTU

City: 
Vilnius
ESN Section: 
ESN VGTU
ESN Country: 
Lithuania
Date of the event: 
Sun, 12/05/2019 - 16:00 to 21:00

Hiking trip with ESN VGTU

City: 
Vilnius
ESN Section: 
ESN VGTU
ESN Country: 
Lithuania
Date of the event: 
Sat, 18/05/2019 - 11:00 to 14:00

Airsoft with ESN VGTU

City: 
Vilnius
ESN Section: 
ESN VGTU
ESN Country: 
Lithuania
Date of the event: 
Sun, 28/04/2019 - 12:00 to 15:00

Yoga with the Elderly

City: 
Porto
ESN Section: 
ESN Porto
ESN Country: 
Portugal
Date of the event: 
Tue, 04/06/2019 - 13:30 to 18:00

Blood donation camp in VGTU

City: 
Vilnius
ESN Section: 
ESN VGTU
ESN Country: 
Lithuania
Date of the event: 
Wed, 27/03/2019 - 09:00 to 16:00

Animal shelter #ErasmusatVGTU

City: 
Vilnius
ESN Section: 
ESN VGTU
ESN Country: 
Lithuania
Date of the event: 
Fri, 15/03/2019 - 09:00 to 12:00

Blood donation camp in VGTU

City: 
Vilnius
ESN Section: 
ESN VGTU
ESN Country: 
Lithuania
Date of the event: 
Wed, 27/02/2019 - 09:00 to 16:00

Social Inclusion MeetUp ESN Czech Republic

City: 
Brno
ESN Section: 
ESN MENDELU Brno
ESN MUNI Brno
ESN VUT Brno
ESN Liberec
ESN CU Prague
ESN UCT Prague
ESN CULS Prague
ESN UP OLOMOUC
ESN BUDDY SYSTEM HK
ESN Ostravská
ESN Country: 
Czech Republic
Date of the event: 
Fri, 03/05/2019 - 17:00 to Sun, 05/05/2019 - 16:00

Pages