Sharing Knowledge about Earth Day

City: 
Tbilisi
ESN Section: 
ESN Tbilisi ISU
ESN Country: 
Georgia
Date of the event: 
Tue, 23/04/2019 - 13:30 to Thu, 23/05/2019 - 13:30

Erasmus in School (Kutaisi)

City: 
Tbilisi
ESN Section: 
ESN Tbilisi ISU
ESN Country: 
Georgia
Date of the event: 
Sat, 27/04/2019 - 14:00 to Mon, 27/05/2019 - 16:00

Feel The Easter In Georgia

City: 
Tbilisi
ESN Section: 
ESN Tbilisi ISU
ESN Country: 
Georgia
Date of the event: 
Mon, 27/05/2019 - 13:15 to Wed, 29/05/2019 - 13:15

,,Difficulties in choosing profession"

City: 
Tbilisi
ESN Section: 
ESN Tbilisi ISU
ESN Country: 
Georgia
Date of the event: 
Sun, 12/05/2019 - 13:00 to 18:00

Clothes Donation

City: 
perugia
ESN Section: 
ESN Perugia
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Tue, 05/03/2019 - 15:00 to 16:00

Blood donation

City: 
Perugia
ESN Section: 
ESN Perugia
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Fri, 08/03/2019 - 09:00 to 13:45

Blood donation

City: 
Perugia
ESN Section: 
ESN Perugia
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Fri, 08/03/2019 - 09:00 to 13:45

Capuchin Monastery with ESN SGGW

City: 
Warsaw
ESN Section: 
ESN SGGW Warsaw
ESN Country: 
Poland
Date of the event: 
Wed, 08/05/2019 - 16:30 to 19:00

Dog Shelter with ESN SGGW

City: 
Warsaw
ESN Section: 
ESN SGGW Warsaw
ESN Country: 
Poland
Date of the event: 
Sat, 04/05/2019 - 10:30 to 15:00

Active Citizenship & Erasmus Students

City: 
Sofia
ESN Section: 
ESN Sofia University
ESN Country: 
Bulgaria
Date of the event: 
Sat, 13/04/2019 - 14:00

Pages