Visiting Minik Kalpler Cafe

City: 
Istanbul
ESN Section: 
ESN Arel
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Sun, 12/05/2019 - 13:45 to 15:45

SID| Blood Donation with ESN VMU

City: 
Kaunas
ESN Section: 
ESN VMU
ESN Country: 
Lithuania
Date of the event: 
Fri, 10/05/2019 - 10:00 to 15:00

ESN VMU Blood Donation

City: 
Kaunas
ESN Section: 
ESN VMU
ESN Country: 
Lithuania
Date of the event: 
Mon, 18/02/2019 - 10:00 to 17:00

Visit to the cats' shelter with ESN VMU

City: 
Kaunas
ESN Section: 
ESN VMU
ESN Country: 
Lithuania
Date of the event: 
Wed, 03/04/2019 - 16:30 to 19:30

Making Shelters for street animals

City: 
Istanbul
ESN Section: 
ESN Arel
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Tue, 07/05/2019 - 15:00 to 17:15

Erasmus in Schools - Seirijai

City: 
Seirijai
ESN Section: 
ESN VMU
ESN Country: 
Lithuania
Date of the event: 
Sat, 11/05/2019 - 09:00 to 15:00

Clean up the river!

City: 
FLORENCE
ESN Section: 
ESN Florentia
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Fri, 05/04/2019 - 16:30 to 18:30

Visit to the Animal Shelter

City: 
FLORENCE
ESN Section: 
ESN Florentia
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Sat, 30/03/2019 - 09:30 to 13:00

Let's clean Florence (PuliAMO Firenze)

City: 
FLORENCE
ESN Section: 
ESN Florentia
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Wed, 29/05/2019 - 17:00 to 19:30

Charity with ESN VMU

City: 
Kaunas
ESN Section: 
ESN VMU
ESN Country: 
Lithuania
Date of the event: 
Thu, 02/05/2019 - 12:00 to Fri, 31/05/2019 - 12:00

Pages