12th Ioannina Lake Run - If you Run, you Must Lake Run!

City: 
Ioannina
ESN Section: 
ESN Ioannina
ESN Country: 
Greece
Date of the event: 
Sun, 23/09/2018 - 08:45 to 10:15

12th Ioannina Lake Run - If you Run, you Must Lake Run!

City: 
Ioannina
ESN Section: 
ESN Ioannina
ESN Country: 
Greece
Date of the event: 
Sat, 22/09/2018 - 18:30 to 19:30

12th Ioannina Lake Run ''In the Paths of Perama''(Στους Δρόμους του Περάματος)

City: 
Ioannina
ESN Section: 
ESN Ioannina
ESN Country: 
Greece
Date of the event: 
Sun, 16/09/2018 - 12:00 to 14:00

Let's do it GREECE!

City: 
Ioannina
ESN Section: 
ESN Ioannina
ESN Country: 
Greece
Date of the event: 
Sat, 15/09/2018 - 10:30 to 14:30

Trekking to the Dragon Lake

City: 
Ioannina
ESN Section: 
ESN Ioannina
ESN Country: 
Greece
Date of the event: 
Sat, 03/11/2018 - 06:30 to 20:00

Candle Parade with ESN Bratislava

City: 
Bratislava
ESN Section: 
ESN Comenius University
ESN STUBA
ESN EU Bratislava
ESN Country: 
Slovakia
Date of the event: 
Fri, 01/12/2017 - 15:00 to Sat, 01/12/2018 - 17:00

Sports Day Solidario

City: 
Valladolid
ESN Section: 
ESN Valladolid
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Fri, 30/11/2018 - 17:00

Noble gift with ESN Krakow United

City: 
Kraków
ESN Section: 
ESN UJ Cracow
ESN UEK Cracow
ESN PK Cracow
ESN AGH Cracow
ESN Country: 
Poland
Date of the event: 
Mon, 26/11/2018 - 12:45 to Fri, 07/12/2018 - 12:45

Collecting Money For Animal Shelter

City: 
Gdańsk
ESN Section: 
ESN Gdansk (Politechnika)
ESN Country: 
Poland
Date of the event: 
Tue, 11/12/2018 - 21:45

Charity collection of school supplies

City: 
Gdańsk
ESN Section: 
ESN Gdansk (Politechnika)
ESN Country: 
Poland
Date of the event: 
Thu, 29/11/2018 - 12:30 to Sun, 09/12/2018 - 12:30

Pages