BBQ & Christmas Wreath Workshop

City: 
Split
Date of the event: 
Sat, 24/11/2018 - 10:00 to 14:00

Date Auction

City: 
Split
Date of the event: 
Sat, 01/12/2018 - 21:00 to Sun, 02/12/2018 - 00:00

Visit to Animal Shelter

City: 
Split
Date of the event: 
Sun, 02/12/2018 - 10:30 to 14:00

Inclusive Bowling ESN Madrid

City: 
Madrid
Date of the event: 
Sun, 25/11/2018 - 17:00 to 19:00

Renaissance

City: 
Trabzon
Date of the event: 
Wed, 28/11/2018 - 12:00 to 19:30

Erasmus In Schools

City: 
Trabzon
Date of the event: 
Tue, 27/11/2018 - 10:00 to 13:00

EcoTalks

City: 
Moscow
Date of the event: 
Sat, 01/12/2018 - 18:00

Xmas Workshop With Zvono

City: 
Split
Date of the event: 
Thu, 22/11/2018 - 09:00 to 14:00

Speaking anti-club Poboltaem: SocialErasmus

City: 
Moscow
Date of the event: 
Wed, 21/11/2018 - 19:00

Blood Donation in HSE

City: 
Moscow
Date of the event: 
Mon, 19/11/2018 - 09:00 to Tue, 20/11/2018 - 12:00

Pages