Helping the Homeless

City: 
Lisboa
Date of the event: 
Thu, 29/11/2018 - 15:00

Back to the Playgroun

City: 
Lisboa
Date of the event: 
Wed, 21/11/2018 - 17:30

Older Friends New Memories

City: 
Lisboa
Date of the event: 
Mon, 19/11/2018 - 14:00

FOOD DONATION

City: 
CASTELLON
Date of the event: 
Fri, 30/11/2018 - 09:30 to 12:30

Solidarity dance lessons

City: 
Córdoba
Date of the event: 
Mon, 26/11/2018 - 21:30 to 23:30

Dog Dating 3.0

City: 
Moscow
Date of the event: 
Sun, 02/12/2018 - 12:00

Protest march "Against gender violence"

City: 
Córdoba
Date of the event: 
Sun, 25/11/2018 - 11:45 to 13:00

Gran Recogida de Alimentos

City: 
Santander
Date of the event: 
Fri, 30/11/2018 - 09:00 to Sat, 01/12/2018 - 22:00

Visit to the Blood Transfusion Center and blood donation

City: 
Córdoba
Date of the event: 
Thu, 29/11/2018 - 11:00 to 13:00

Blood donation awareness campaign

City: 
Córdoba
Date of the event: 
Tue, 27/11/2018 - 22:00 to Wed, 28/11/2018 - 00:30

Pages