ESN goes to the Animal Shelter

City: 
Trondheim
Date of the event: 
Wed, 13/02/2019 - 18:00

"Autour du Monde" ( = Around the world)

City: 
Besançon
Date of the event: 
Thu, 31/01/2019 - 17:00

French Masterclass

City: 
Madrid
Date of the event: 
Fri, 14/12/2018 - 13:00 to 14:00

Mercadillo Solidario

Poster Mercat Solidari Camp Redo
City: 
Palma
Date of the event: 
Sat, 17/11/2018 - 10:00 to 14:00

SCHOOL VISIT 'IES BEN ARABI'

City: 
Cartagena
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Wed, 13/11/2019 - 10:00

ASSOCIATIONS FAIR

City: 
Cartagena
Date of the event: 
Sat, 27/10/2018 - 10:00 to Sun, 28/10/2018 - 14:00

Volunteer Blood Donation by ESN Ioannina & Φ.Ο.Ε.Α.(Φοιτητική Ομάδα Εθελοντικής Αιμοδοσίας)

City: 
Ioannina
Date of the event: 
Fri, 07/12/2018 - 11:30 to 14:00

1 sugus 1 sonrisa

City: 
Santander
Date of the event: 
Fri, 14/12/2018 - 10:30 to Tue, 18/12/2018 - 13:30

Toy collection

City: 
Santander
Date of the event: 
Thu, 15/11/2018 - 10:00 to Sat, 29/12/2018 - 14:00

Blood Donation

City: 
Vilnius
Date of the event: 
Tue, 04/12/2018 - 10:00 to 14:00

Pages