Beach Cleanup

City: 
Funchal
ESN Section: 
ESN Madeira
ESN Country: 
Portugal
Date of the event: 
Sun, 12/05/2019 - 10:00 to 14:45

CASA (Shelter Support Center for the homeless) - Feeding the homeless

City: 
Funchal
ESN Section: 
ESN Madeira
ESN Country: 
Portugal
Date of the event: 
Tue, 07/05/2019 - 21:00 to Thu, 09/05/2019 - 21:00

Trip to Seimas of the Republic of Lithuania

City: 
Vilnius
ESN Section: 
ESN VGTU
ESN Country: 
Lithuania
Date of the event: 
Wed, 13/02/2019 - 15:00 to 17:00

University Summer Cup (II edition)

City: 
Lecce
ESN Section: 
ESN Lecce
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Thu, 06/06/2019 - 17:00 to Fri, 07/06/2019 - 05:00

Bournemouth beach clean

City: 
Southampton
ESN Section: 
ESN Southampton
ESN Country: 
United Kingdom
Date of the event: 
Fri, 15/03/2019 - 09:45 to 22:45

Donation food

City: 
Larissa
ESN Section: 
ESN UTH
ESN Country: 
Greece
Date of the event: 
Sat, 27/04/2019 - 13:00 to 14:00

LET'S DO IT GREECE

City: 
Larissa
ESN Section: 
ESN UTH
ESN Country: 
Greece
Date of the event: 
Sun, 07/04/2019 - 11:00 to 14:00

Wheelchair Donation

City: 
Cáceres
ESN Section: 
ESN UEX
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Mon, 10/09/2018 - 00:00 to Mon, 17/06/2019 - 09:30

English Day Sant Vicenç de Paul

Banner of the English Day the 12th of april
City: 
Palma
ESN Section: 
ESN Baleares
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Fri, 12/04/2019 - 10:00

Camp Redo - Summer

Photo of the children and the project organizers(including one of the erasmus)
City: 
Palma
ESN Section: 
ESN Baleares
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Fri, 17/05/2019 - 16:00

Pages