Anniversary dinner

City: 
Vaasa
Date of the event: 
Sat, 01/12/2018 - 18:00

Walk the dogs

City: 
Prague
Date of the event: 
Sun, 23/09/2018 - 10:15

Cooking for Homeless

City: 
Prague
Date of the event: 
Sun, 25/11/2018 - 11:00 to 16:00

Ronda della Solidarietà

City: 
Padova
Date of the event: 
Mon, 26/11/2018 - 18:00 to Wed, 28/11/2018 - 00:00

Workshop - Sustainability: The Value of the Sharing Economy Workshop

City: 
Malmö
Date of the event: 
Fri, 30/11/2018 - 12:30 to 14:00

Visit to the Female Orphanage

City: 
Ioannina
Date of the event: 
Fri, 21/12/2018 - 19:00 to Wed, 02/01/2019 - 21:30

World AIDS Day! HelMSIC

City: 
Ioannina
Date of the event: 
Mon, 03/12/2018 - 15:00 to 18:00

12th Ioannina Lake Run - If you Run, you Must Lake Run!

City: 
Ioannina
Date of the event: 
Sun, 23/09/2018 - 08:45 to 10:15

12th Ioannina Lake Run - If you Run, you Must Lake Run!

City: 
Ioannina
Date of the event: 
Sat, 22/09/2018 - 18:30 to 19:30

12th Ioannina Lake Run ''In the Paths of Perama''(Στους Δρόμους του Περάματος)

City: 
Ioannina
Date of the event: 
Sun, 16/09/2018 - 12:00 to 14:00

Pages