Children from Altius Foundation & ESN en UV

City: 
Valencia
Date of the event: 
Thu, 04/04/2019 - 17:00

Dog shelter

City: 
Valencia
Date of the event: 
Wed, 03/04/2019 - 17:00

Hands-on Workshop with kids

City: 
Porto
Date of the event: 
Fri, 15/02/2019 - 14:15 to 18:15

LET'S CLEAN A PORT!

City: 
ALEXANDROUPOLIS
Date of the event: 
Sun, 07/04/2019 - 11:00 to 14:00

Save Lives, Donate Blood

City: 
Kaunas
Date of the event: 
Thu, 14/03/2019 - 10:00 to 16:00

ESN Trondheim goes to the Animal Shelter

City: 
Trondheim
Date of the event: 
Wed, 27/03/2019 - 18:00

Dog Walking

City: 
Bratislava
Date of the event: 
Sun, 10/02/2019 - 13:00 to 16:00

A Trinket for a Book

City: 
Timisoara
ESN Section: 
ESN Timisoara
ESN Country: 
Romania
Date of the event: 
Sat, 23/02/2019 - 16:00 to Sun, 24/02/2019 - 18:00

Visit to the Santa Clotilde Day Care Center

City: 
Granada
ESN Section: 
ESN Granada
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Thu, 28/03/2019 - 11:30

Human Library

City: 
Θεσσαλονίκη
Date of the event: 
Tue, 05/03/2019 - 18:00 to 20:00

Pages