Clean Up with ESN Sofia

City: 
Sofia
ESN Section: 
ESN Sofia University
ESN - New Bulgarian University
ESN UNWE
ESN UACEG
ESN Country: 
Bulgaria
Date of the event: 
Sat, 23/03/2019 - 11:30

Urban Renewal

City: 
Roma
ESN Section: 
ESN Roma Tre
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Sat, 02/03/2019 - 12:15

Casa Verdi visit

City: 
Milano
ESN Section: 
ESN Politecnico Milano
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Wed, 08/05/2019 - 15:00 to 18:00

Visit to doghouse In Siena

City: 
Siena
ESN Section: 
ESN Siena GES
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Mon, 27/05/2019 - 16:15

Visit to " La Quercia" Doghouse in Siena

City: 
Siena
ESN Section: 
ESN Siena GES
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Thu, 23/05/2019 - 16:00

Visit to "La Quercia" doghouse

City: 
Siena
ESN Section: 
ESN Siena GES
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Wed, 15/05/2019 - 11:00

Visit to " La Quercia" Doghouse in Siena

City: 
Siena
ESN Section: 
ESN Siena GES
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Thu, 09/05/2019 - 16:00

Fundrasing and donation to the Pediatric wards of Siena

City: 
Siena
ESN Section: 
ESN Siena GES
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Tue, 09/04/2019 - 11:30

Monthly visit to Retirement home of Siena

City: 
Siena
ESN Section: 
ESN Siena GES
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Tue, 05/03/2019 - 16:15

City Cleanup

City: 
Rotterdam
ESN Section: 
ESN Rotterdam
ESN Country: 
Netherlands
Date of the event: 
Thu, 11/04/2019 - 18:30 to 21:00

Pages