ESN CU: DogWalking vol. 1

City: 
Bratislava
ESN Section: 
ESN Comenius University
ESN Country: 
Slovenia
Date of the event: 
Sun, 17/02/2019 - 11:00 to 13:00

ESN BA: Dog Walking vol. 3

City: 
Bratislava
ESN Section: 
ESN Comenius University
ESN EU Bratislava
ESN STUBA
ESN Country: 
Slovakia
Date of the event: 
Sun, 10/03/2019 - 11:00 to 13:00

ESN BA: Dog Walking vol. 2

City: 
Bratislava
ESN Section: 
ESN Comenius University
ESN EU Bratislava
ESN STUBA
ESN Country: 
Slovakia
Date of the event: 
Sun, 24/02/2019 - 11:00 to 13:00

ESN BA: Dog Walking vol. 1

City: 
Bratislava
ESN Section: 
ESN Comenius University
ESN STUBA
ESN EU Bratislava
ESN Country: 
Slovakia
Date of the event: 
Sun, 20/01/2019 - 11:00 to 13:00

Donation for Children in Need

City: 
Istanbul
ESN Section: 
ESN YILDIZ
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Wed, 13/03/2019 - 17:30

Ecohiking Naranco

City: 
Oviedo
ESN Section: 
ESN Oviedo
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Sat, 23/02/2019 - 11:00

Blood donation

City: 
Oviedo
ESN Section: 
ESN Oviedo
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Mon, 11/02/2019 - 18:00

Visit to a nursing home

City: 
Oviedo
ESN Section: 
ESN Oviedo
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Tue, 29/01/2019 - 16:30

Road to Fidays's for Future

City: 
Lecce
ESN Section: 
ESN Lecce
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Tue, 12/03/2019 - 11:00 to 13:00

Solidarity Olympics/Olimpiadas Solidarias

Some of the participants of the football tournament after their match carrying the flag of ESN Santander.
City: 
Santander
ESN Section: 
ESN Santander
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Mon, 18/02/2019 - 14:30 to Fri, 22/02/2019 - 17:00

Pages