Clean the beach

City: 
Porto
ESN Section: 
ESN Porto
ESN Country: 
Portugal
Date of the event: 
Sat, 08/06/2019 - 09:00 to 13:00

Collecting gods to do good

City: 
Porto
ESN Section: 
ESN Porto
ESN Country: 
Portugal
Date of the event: 
Fri, 07/06/2019 - 09:00 to Fri, 14/06/2019 - 18:30

Hiking trip with ESN VGTU

City: 
Vilnius
ESN Section: 
ESN VGTU
ESN Country: 
Lithuania
Date of the event: 
Sat, 18/05/2019 - 11:00 to 14:00

Yoga with the Elderly

City: 
Porto
ESN Section: 
ESN Porto
ESN Country: 
Portugal
Date of the event: 
Tue, 04/06/2019 - 13:30 to 18:00

Blood donation camp in VGTU

City: 
Vilnius
ESN Section: 
ESN VGTU
ESN Country: 
Lithuania
Date of the event: 
Wed, 27/03/2019 - 09:00 to 16:00

Trip to Presidential palace vol. 2

City: 
Vilnius
ESN Section: 
ESN VGTU
ESN Country: 
Lithuania
Date of the event: 
Sun, 24/03/2019 - 11:30 to 14:30

Animal shelter #ErasmusatVGTU

City: 
Vilnius
ESN Section: 
ESN VGTU
ESN Country: 
Lithuania
Date of the event: 
Fri, 15/03/2019 - 09:00 to 12:00

Erasmus Food Distribution

City: 
Coimbra
ESN Section: 
ESN Coimbra
ESN Country: 
Portugal
Date of the event: 
Wed, 19/06/2019 - 18:30

Erasmus Food Distribution

City: 
Coimbra
ESN Section: 
ESN Coimbra
ESN Country: 
Portugal
Date of the event: 
Sun, 12/05/2019 - 18:30

Erasmus Food Distribution

City: 
Coimbra
ESN Section: 
ESN Coimbra
ESN Country: 
Portugal
Date of the event: 
Sun, 21/04/2019 - 18:30

Pages