Easter at Kociánka

City: 
Brno
ESN Section: 
ESN MENDELU Brno
ESN Country: 
Czech Republic
Date of the event: 
Wed, 10/04/2019 - 15:30

Planting trees with ESN

City: 
Brno
ESN Section: 
ESN MENDELU Brno
ESN Country: 
Czech Republic
Date of the event: 
Wed, 01/05/2019 - 15:00

Meeting with Outgoing students at URI- UNIMORE in Modena

City: 
Modena
ESN Section: 
ESN Modena ENEA
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Tue, 25/06/2019 - 08:30 to 12:30

Erasmus in Schools

City: 
Alcalá de Henares
ESN Section: 
ESN Alcala
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Wed, 31/10/2018 - 17:45

Food Bank

City: 
Munich
ESN Section: 
ESN MESA München
ESN Country: 
Germany
Date of the event: 
Thu, 09/05/2019 - 10:00

Human Library

City: 
Thessaloniki
ESN Section: 
ESN AUTH
ESN ATEITH
ESN UOM Thessaloniki
ESN Country: 
Greece
Date of the event: 
Tue, 05/03/2019 - 18:00 to 20:00

Charity Raffle

City: 
Modena
ESN Section: 
ESN Modena ENEA
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Thu, 06/06/2019 - 21:00

Spring Fair

City: 
Valencia
ESN Section: 
ESN en UV
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Sun, 19/05/2019 - 10:30

Volunteering with homeless

City: 
Porto
ESN Section: 
ESN Porto
ESN Country: 
Portugal
Date of the event: 
Mon, 11/03/2019 - 19:00 to Wed, 13/03/2019 - 22:00

Workshop Precious Plastics/ Green Week

City: 
Porto
ESN Section: 
ESN Porto
ESN Country: 
Portugal
Date of the event: 
Thu, 21/03/2019 - 15:00 to 18:45

Pages