Children from Altius Foundation & ESN en UV

City: 
Valencia
Date of the event: 
Thu, 04/04/2019 - 17:00

Erasmus in Kindergarten -Užgavėnės

City: 
Kaunas
Date of the event: 
Tue, 05/03/2019 - 10:00 to 13:00

Stop Bullying

City: 
Patras
Date of the event: 
Thu, 07/03/2019 - 16:00 to 19:00

Blind Hugs

City: 
Lisboa
Date of the event: 
Sat, 13/10/2018 - 15:00

Jailhouse Football

ESN members and international students in front of the gates of the prison.
City: 
Santoña
Date of the event: 
Sun, 24/03/2019 - 15:30 to 17:30

TABOO BREAKER: MENTAL HEALTH by ESN Thessaloniki

City: 
Thessaloniki
Date of the event: 
Mon, 15/10/2018 - 19:00 to Tue, 15/10/2019 - 22:00

Human Library

City: 
Θεσσαλονίκη
Date of the event: 
Tue, 05/03/2019 - 18:00 to 20:00

Movie Night

City: 
Ioannina
Date of the event: 
Wed, 20/03/2019 - 20:00 to 22:30

Trip to Central Europe 2018

City: 
Timișoara
Date of the event: 
Wed, 28/11/2018 - 23:00 to Tue, 04/12/2018 - 22:30

Erasmus in Schools CEIP Caja de Ahorros

City: 
Salamanca
Date of the event: 
Tue, 26/03/2019 - 11:30

Pages