activity with migrants

City: 
Besançon
ESN Section: 
ESN Besançon
ESN Country: 
France
Date of the event: 
Thu, 07/02/2019 - 14:00 to 17:00

Dog Dating

City: 
Moscow
ESN Section: 
ESN HSE University Moscow
ESN Country: 
Russia
Date of the event: 
Sun, 20/01/2019 - 12:00 to 15:00

Italian Night with ESN

City: 
Vienna
ESN Section: 
ESN Uni Wien
ESN Country: 
Austria
Date of the event: 
Mon, 08/10/2018 - 18:00

"Autour du Monde" ( = Around the world)

City: 
Besançon
ESN Section: 
ESN Besançon
ESN Country: 
France
Date of the event: 
Thu, 31/01/2019 - 17:00

Erasmus with Kids - Alimen'terre project

City: 
Besançon
ESN Section: 
ESN Besançon
ESN Country: 
France
Date of the event: 
Fri, 25/01/2019 - 14:00 to 16:30

Intergenerational Activity "Together around...the World"

City: 
Besançon
ESN Section: 
ESN Besançon
ESN Country: 
France
Date of the event: 
Thu, 17/01/2019 - 13:15 to 16:30

Erasmus with Kids - Alimen'Terre Project

City: 
Besançon
ESN Section: 
ESN Besançon
ESN Country: 
France
Date of the event: 
Fri, 18/01/2019 - 13:00 to 16:30

Film season: another expression of the culture

City: 
Sevilla
ESN Section: 
ESN Sevilla
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Tue, 22/01/2019 - 20:30 to 22:00

"Inclusive Erasmus" Video

City: 
Athens
ESN Section: 
ESN Panteion
ESN Ioannina
ESN KAPA Athens
ESN Athens AUEB
ESN TEI of Crete
ESN ATEITH
ESN UOM Thessaloniki
ESN AUTH
ESN UOC
ESN UOPA
ESN DUTH
ESN Aegean
ESN HARO
ESN UniPi
ESN West Attica
ESN TUC
ESN Larissa
ESN TEI of Western Macedonia
ESN AUA Athens
ESN NTUA Athens
ESN Country: 
Greece
Date of the event: 
Sun, 25/11/2018 - 18:00

TAKE IN AN ERASMUS STUDENT FOR CHRISTMAS

City: 
Cartagena
ESN Section: 
ESN Cartagena
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Tue, 24/12/2019 - 20:00

Pages