Vídeo contra Violencia de Género ESN Madrid

City: 
Madrid
Date of the event: 
Fri, 16/11/2018 - 18:00 to Sun, 16/12/2018 - 19:00

Movie Night

Movie Night "Dallas Buyers Club" by ESN UOPA
City: 
Patras
Date of the event: 
Sat, 01/12/2018 - 20:00

Sport for Inclusion

City: 
Lecce
Date of the event: 
Wed, 05/12/2018 - 19:00 to 21:00

Queerasmus w/ ESN NASE Udine

City: 
Udine
Date of the event: 
Mon, 26/11/2018 - 18:00 to 20:00

Artists without borders w/ ESN NASE Udine

City: 
Udine
Date of the event: 
Fri, 30/11/2018 - 21:30 to 23:30

Cineforum w/ ESN NASE Udine

City: 
Udine
Date of the event: 
Mon, 12/11/2018 - 18:00 to 22:00

#getakissnotHIV

City: 
Oviedo
Date of the event: 
Sat, 01/12/2018 - 11:45

Human Library

City: 
ATHENS
Date of the event: 
Mon, 03/12/2018 - 17:00

Elepap Visit

City: 
Ioannina
Date of the event: 
Thu, 06/12/2018 - 09:30 to 12:30

Refugees Awareness Quiz

City: 
Barcelona
Date of the event: 
Thu, 08/11/2018 - 13:00 to Fri, 09/11/2018 - 15:00

Pages