Silent Disco

City: 
Breda
ESN Section: 
ESN Breda
ESN Country: 
Netherlands
Date of the event: 
Thu, 11/04/2019 - 21:00 to Fri, 12/04/2019 - 02:00

Bona Ona - Kajak

Photo of the organizer on the board
City: 
Palma
ESN Section: 
ESN Baleares
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Sun, 30/09/2018 - 10:00 to 14:00

Invisible routes by ESN in Athens & AEGEE-Athina

City: 
Athens
ESN Section: 
ESN West Attica
ESN Athens AUEB
ESN AUA Athens
ESN KAPA Athens
ESN UniPi
ESN NTUA Athens
ESN Panteion
ESN HARO
ESN Country: 
Greece
Date of the event: 
Thu, 30/05/2019 - 11:30 to 14:30

Jailhouse Football II

ESN members and international students posing with the flag from ESN Santander in front of the penitentiary.
City: 
Santoña
ESN Section: 
ESN Santander
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Sun, 19/05/2019 - 14:30 to 19:00

Workshop Difesa Personale

City: 
Bari
ESN Section: 
ESN Bari
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Thu, 04/04/2019 - 14:00 to 16:30

Blind Walk

City: 
Pisa
ESN Section: 
ESN Pisa
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Mon, 08/04/2019 - 19:00 to 20:00

Blind Walk

City: 
Pisa
ESN Section: 
ESN Pisa
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Mon, 08/04/2019 - 19:00 to 20:00

Sulla mia pelle

City: 
Bari
ESN Section: 
ESN Bari
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Thu, 09/05/2019 - 17:00 to 19:00

SID: LGBT sensibilization

City: 
Perugia
ESN Section: 
ESN Perugia
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Tue, 07/05/2019 - 16:15 to 20:15

Cineforum social w/ ESN NASE Udine

City: 
Udine
ESN Section: 
ESN NASE Udine
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Tue, 09/04/2019 - 20:00 to 23:00

Pages