Self-defense Workshop by ESN Split

City: 
Split
ESN Section: 
ESN Split
ESN Country: 
Croatia
Date of the event: 
Wed, 03/04/2019 - 20:30 to 21:00

Health Fair

City: 
Valencia
ESN Section: 
ESN en UV
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Sat, 06/04/2019 - 10:00

Active Week

City: 
Poznan
Date of the event: 
Mon, 07/01/2019 - 12:00 to Sun, 13/01/2019 - 23:45

Cycling Day

City: 
kastoria
Date of the event: 
Wed, 03/04/2019 - 16:00 to 18:30

Jailhouse Football

ESN members and international students in front of the gates of the prison.
City: 
Santoña
Date of the event: 
Sun, 24/03/2019 - 15:30 to 17:30

Basketball Tournament

City: 
Vilnius
Date of the event: 
Sat, 23/03/2019 - 15:30 to 18:30

Dog Walking

City: 
Bratislava
Date of the event: 
Sun, 10/02/2019 - 13:00 to 16:00

Erasmus in Schools CEIP Caja de Ahorros

City: 
Salamanca
Date of the event: 
Wed, 27/03/2019 - 08:15

Alternative Cooking

City: 
Lodz
Date of the event: 
Thu, 28/03/2019 - 18:30 to 20:30

Massage Workshop

City: 
Antalya
Date of the event: 
Fri, 01/03/2019 - 09:00 to Fri, 31/05/2019 - 10:30

Pages