Ricetta Milano

City: 
Milano
ESN Section: 
ESN Unicatt Milano
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Sat, 23/06/2018 - 15:00 to 20:00

Bike Tour

City: 
Milan
ESN Section: 
ESN Unicatt Milano
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Sun, 30/09/2018 - 16:00 to Thu, 27/12/2018 - 18:00

Soccer match

City: 
milan
ESN Section: 
ESN Unicatt Milano
ESN Country: 
Italy
Date of the event: 
Sun, 09/09/2018 - 14:30 to 16:00

Plasma Donation 2018

City: 
Budapest
ESN Section: 
ESN BME
ESN Country: 
Hungary
Date of the event: 
Fri, 30/11/2018 - 09:00 to 14:00

06 Paintball War

City: 
Ankara
ESN Section: 
ESN Gazi
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Sat, 20/10/2018 - 14:30

Christmas Dream Cup with ESN Kraków United

City: 
Cracow
ESN Section: 
ESN UEK Cracow
ESN PK Cracow
ESN AGH Cracow
ESN UJ Cracow
ESN Country: 
Poland
Date of the event: 
Sat, 08/12/2018 - 16:00 to 20:00

Empathy- Games

City: 
Izmir
ESN Section: 
ESN Yasar
ESN Country: 
Turkey
Date of the event: 
Thu, 29/11/2018 - 18:00 to 21:00

Self-defence workshop

City: 
Riga
ESN Section: 
ESN Riga
ESN Country: 
Latvia
Date of the event: 
Tue, 27/11/2018 - 18:00 to 21:00

Zero Waste workshop

City: 
Riga
ESN Section: 
ESN Riga
ESN Country: 
Latvia
Date of the event: 
Mon, 26/11/2018 - 18:00 to 21:00

Erasmus Hiking Trip

City: 
Coimbra
ESN Section: 
ESN Coimbra
ESN Country: 
Portugal
Date of the event: 
Sat, 24/11/2018 - 08:30 to Sun, 25/11/2018 - 20:30

Pages