Ruta en bici

City: 
Badajoz
ESN Section: 
ESN UEX
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Sun, 23/09/2018 - 17:30 to 20:30

Volley Playa

City: 
Badajoz
ESN Section: 
ESN UEX
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Mon, 25/02/2019 - 20:00 to 22:00

Picnic en el río

City: 
Badajoz
ESN Section: 
ESN UEX
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Sun, 17/02/2019 - 13:30 to 20:30

Mundialito ESN UEx

City: 
Badajoz
ESN Section: 
ESN UEX
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Mon, 04/02/2019 - 17:00 to 20:30

Tándem de alimentos

City: 
Badajoz
ESN Section: 
ESN UEX
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Wed, 28/11/2018 - 20:30 to 22:30

Volley Playa

City: 
Badajoz
ESN Section: 
ESN UEX
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Wed, 14/11/2018 - 20:00 to 22:00

Fútbol

City: 
Badajoz
ESN Section: 
ESN UEX
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Wed, 24/10/2018 - 20:00 to 22:00

Volley Playa

City: 
Badajoz
ESN Section: 
ESN UEX
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Mon, 22/10/2018 - 20:00 to Tue, 22/10/2019 - 22:00

Rocódromo

City: 
Badajoz
ESN Section: 
ESN UEX
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Mon, 11/02/2019 - 19:30 to 21:00

Gymkhana&Merienda

City: 
Badajoz
ESN Section: 
ESN UEX
ESN Country: 
Spain
Date of the event: 
Thu, 07/02/2019 - 17:00 to 20:30

Pages